Street view of main house and the driveway access to the cottage at the back of the property.
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 5 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Our cottage sits at the back of our 1/2 acre property. Walking distance to Shop/bus stop; 15min drive from Airport; 10min drive to Midland/Historic Guildford; 20-25 min to the City/Swan Valley/The Hills. Good base for day trips

Der Wohnraum

The property is on half acre. We live in the main house and have a separate driveway.

The master bedroom has a queen sized bed, ceiling fan, a Dyson hot/cool air multiplier fan and a full length wardrobe.

The second bedroom is larger. It has a double bunk and a double bed. It has a reversed cycle air conditioner, a wardrobe and writing desk.

Bedrooms and lounge windows are tinted for privacy and comfort.

The bathroom and toilet doorways are designed to fit in a wheelchair.

The living/kitchen area has reversed cycle air conditioning.
Living area has smart TV - WiFi available.

Kitchen has slow cooker, rice cooker, coffee machine( capsule) and water filter tank on top of basic amenities.

Laundry has a front loader washer, iron and ironing board. Clothesline is shared.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests use separate driveway.

Clothesline and barbecue are shared located at the back of main house (front of the cottage).

Rubbish Bins are located next to the clothesline. Yellow top (Recyclables), Plain green ( General rubbish)

Lots of space for parking at the back of the property.

Interaktion mit Gästen

As the flat is close to the main house, we are only a few steps away if needed but plenty of space to ensure privacy. Now and then we work around the orchard and vege patch. Please be assured of little or no disturbance -the windows are tinted except the front entrance.

If you happen/lucky to see a rat-like animal at night, it is our permanent garden guest, the quenda, which is a sub specie of bandicoot - a marsupial. They are vegetarians and like to forage in the garden at night. They are harmless and won't bother anyone.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Listed Fee is for 2 persons.

Any Extra person/s charged at $10- please refer to section for add-on fees.

Children over 2 years old are counted as one person.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 5
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 4
Check-in: Flexibel
Check-out: 00:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
WLAN
Küche

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 7 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 34 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

No parties, No pets, No smoking inside. Ashtray provided outside in the veranda.

PLEASE READ House Manual (purple folder) inside cottage re INSTANTANEOUS HEATING in the SHOWER

Please conserve energy by turning off lights, heating/air con when leaving cottage for the day- thank you.

If there are any issues please communicate so we can try to rectify them as soon as possible - SMS, Email, Leave note in our letterbox.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

27 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Matt
Mai 2017
Really quiet location. Nice walk around the lake in the morning. Arlene and John are fantastic hosts!

Nutzerprofil von Carol-Rae
April 2017
Fantastic place that way exceeded our expectations. Clean, every possible amenity & comfort was provided, even down to the packet of Tim Tams which we enjoyed. Wonderful hosts, friendly & helpful who went above & beyond for our comfort. Would recommend this place to anyone.

Nutzerprofil von Matt
April 2017
Loved it - can't thank Arlene enough for her wonderful accommodation - she made us feel very much at home and was incredibly welcoming on our arrival and for our stay. The home was well equipped, comfortable and had plenty of space for the two of us. Will stay there again! I would recommend having a hire car (as we did) as it's not city based, but is incredibly close to the airport and some beautiful spots in Perth. Would strongly recommend staying here!

Nutzerprofil von Jo
Februar 2017
Perfect place to stay while visiting Perth all amenities are there for you private and peaceful and close to all major areas of Perth but would be better if you did have a vehicle on top of all that Arlene and John are only a call away and would help with any problems straight away lovely people and will definitely be staying there again my little home away from home so to speak Thanks again to our great hosts Jim,Jo and Tom

Nutzerprofil von Margaret
Januar 2017
The best hosts one could hope to find! The area is restful, senic and you couldn't find a better retreat.
Nutzerprofil von ArleneArlene ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Arlene:
What can we say but thank you also for treating us as your family. Kindness and generosity are mutually attractive. Loved every minute of interaction with you all.
Januar 2017

Nutzerprofil von Wee Lee
Dezember 2016
Stayed 3 nights. My family loved the generosity and warm welcome extended by John n Arlene. This is our first experience with airbnb. We are impressed by the fantastic services especially the effort to put together the nice places to visit and information gathered by Arlene. The location is nice and quiet. If you drive around distance from the house to city is within 30 minutes. The kitchen is well equipped with kitchen wares. Pleasantly surprised by thoughtful breakfast..eggs, butter, carrots, juice, milk,cereal n bread in fridge. We feel at ease and very much at home. Thank you for precious memories. The pouch is cozy and it is wonderful to drink and star glazing. Host's house is next door and we have good interactions and exchange of ideas about life in Perth.

Nutzerprofil von Trish
Dezember 2016
Lovely cottage. Very private - separate from the main house. Great hosts. Would definitely stay again.
Nutzerprofil von ArleneArlene ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Arlene:
Glad you find the cottage to your liking. All the very best.
Dezember 2016

Helena Valley, AustralienMitglied seit Oktober 2014
Nutzerprofil von ArleneArlene ist ein Superhost.

I have enjoyed the positive experience with past 2 Hosts in Melbourne so much that it is now my "go to" whenever I travel. I'm first and foremost a relational person.
My favourite quote: "don't shoot the wounded, someday you might be one".

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte