Dining areaFull, modern kitchen
Sunny & trendy house near Eden Park

Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Sunny 2-Zimmer-Haus in der Stadt Fransen. Gelegen in Sandringham / Kingsland Bereich. Trendiges Dekor 7 min zu Fuß zum Einkaufszentrum St Lukes und 10 min zum Eden Park. In der Nähe von Bars, Restaurants. 10 min Fahrt zur Stadt, 15 zum Flughafen. Zwei Parkplätze.
translated by Google

Sunny 2 bedroom house in the city fringe. Located in Sandringham/Kingsland area. Trendy decor. 7 min walk to St Lukes Shopping Centre and 10 min to Eden Park. Close to bars, restaurants. 10 min drive to the city, 15 to airport. Two off street parks.

Der Wohnraum

Wir befinden uns auf einer sicheren Zufahrt hinter einem anderen Haus auf der Sandringham Road, was es privater und weniger laut macht. Es gibt 2 Doppelzimmer mit Queen-Size-Betten, Schränke und Bettwäsche. Es gibt eine voll ausgestattete Küche mit Back- und Essbereich. Die Lounge verfügt über einen 50-Zoll-Fernseher und Netflix. Der Esstisch verfügt über Platz für 4 und französische Türen öffnen sich zu einer großen Terrasse / Terrasse mit bequemen Sitzgelegenheiten im Freien. Das Bad verfügt über eine Dusche über Bad. Es gibt eine Wäscherei mit Waschmaschine / Trockner und Waschbecken.
translated by Google

We are located down a safe driveway behind another house on Sandringham Road which makes it more private and less noisy.

There are 2 double bedrooms with queen size beds, wardrobes and linen.

There is a fully equipped kitchen with baking and dining essentials.

The lounge features a 50 inch TV and netflix. The dining table has seating for 4 and french doors open up to a large patio/deck with comfy outdoor lounge seating.

The bathroom features a shower over bath.

There is a laundry featuring a washer/dryer and sink.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Wir sind verfügbar und freuen uns, Sie zu treffen, um Sie in das Eigentum zu lassen und Touristen zu beraten usw. Wir sind auch eingerichtet, um den Gast Zugang zum Haus ohne uns zu ermöglichen. Es gibt detaillierte Anweisungen im Haus, die Ihnen alles erzählt.
translated by Google

We are available and happy to meet you to let you into the property and provide tourist advise etc.
We are also set up to allow guest access to the house without us. There are detailed instructions in the house telling you about everything.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 2
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Küche

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 47 €
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00

We expect our guests will respect our home. We want you to have a great time but also please respect our Neighbours. No smoking inside and no parties thanks :)


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Sicherheitsanweisungen

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

36 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von 少婷
August 2017
We stayed here for ten nights, the host prepared a welcome basket for us, the accommodation was very complete, although we did not meet, there were any problems during the stay Cara and Russell are quick to answer and help, here a few minutes to walk ST Luke shopping mall, there is a parking lot, easy to drive around the place, my son said after Australia is very miss New Zealand this house, my parents said they had the opportunity to stay next time Cara and Russell house. A wonderful holiday thanks Cara and Russell

Nutzerprofil von Jacob
Juli 2017
Really nice place with buses to the city centre running frequently. Also close enough to the airport to get a quick 25 minute sky bus and visit other places a short flight away. Perfect for watching rugby at Eden park too.

Nutzerprofil von Danny
Juli 2017
Cara's place was the perfect launchpad for us (3 yr, 6 yr and 2 adults) to explore Auckland. Very central to all the good stuff: museum, zoo, Mt Eden, city with a shopping centre close by. Note we had our own car and can't comment on public transport. Cara left us a basket of goodies, bread and milk and the pantry was well stocked with the essentials (foil, oil, spices, baking paper, etc) so we could do all our own cooking by just getting the main ingredients. Communication was excellent - email responses were received in under 2 hours. The included wifi and Netflix a godsend at night with our little ones. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Cara's place to my friends and family as a central, safe and easy option to explore Auckland.

Nutzerprofil von David
Juni 2017
I stayed here with my wife and 2 year old daughter for 4 nights. The house was immaculate and just as described. In fact it is much more spacious than expected. Communication with the hosts was excellent and we arrived to a bowl of fresh fruit, bread, a range of tea and coffees and milk. The location is perfect for seeing the city either by car or public transport. Walking distance to restaurants and shops. 10 minute walk to Eden Park. Thanks very much Cara and Russell. If we return to Auckland, we would love to stay here again. David and Jessica.

Nutzerprofil von Florent
Mai 2017
Great place to be to visit Auckland. Nice extra given by Cara (brownies, fruits, lemons...)!

Nutzerprofil von Dereck
März 2017
Very central but quiet

Nutzerprofil von Raewyn
Februar 2017
Wonderful hosts, great communication, lovely wee house

Auckland, NeuseelandMitglied seit Januar 2012
Nutzerprofil von CaraCara ist ein Superhost.

My partner Russell and I love travelling and are excited to share our home town with other travelers.

We are happy to share our local knowledge and are only ever a call away if needed.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte