Privat Bedroom&Breakfast (Close to Montreal)
Privat Bedroom&Breakfast (Close to Montreal)


4 Gäste

2 Zimmer

3 Betten

1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer


4 Gäste

2 Zimmer

3 Betten

1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

In a nice area in Laval , 5 min car from Montreal. You have full access of the house, garden , kitchen . I'm a really accommodating person so if you have any request let's me know :) !!


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 6€ / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Wochenrabatt: 20%

Beschreibung

In a nice area in Laval , 5 min car from Montreal. You have full access of the house, garden , kitchen . I'm a really accommodating person so if you have any request let's me know :) !!

Nice little house in Laval 5 minute drive from Montreal . Not far from the subway and boss station. 20 minutes from they Airport. You have full access of the house, huge garden and double private parking. I'am very accommodating if you have any request :)


Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 15:00

Nous respecterons votre intimité; nous nous attendons au même respect!

Non-smoking house. Only outside
My mom is a respectfull person, and she expect the same thing from you!

Du musst auch zustimmen
Ein oder mehrere Haustiere leben in dieser Unterkunft

Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung inklusive der Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt

20 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Elice
September 2016
Love it!
Nutzerprofil von Nassima
Antwort von Nassima:
Thanks, Hope to see you again.
September 2016

Nutzerprofil von Jean-Pierre
August 2016
I had a wonderful 2 night stay at Massima's home. Her friendly mom has vibrant smile and casual disposition, quickly made me feel right at home. Close to Laval's bike lane and beautiful parc de la nature, it is very accessible through hiway 19.  She served a tea in her garden,we had a great discussion one night and we got the feeling to be with friends. The room is equally confortable in a layout ideal for relaxing in a quiet residential neighbourhood of east Laval , close to amenities (commercial center 5 minutes away by car). Adaptable, flexible and easy to be with, I had a great stay experience.

Nutzerprofil von Ali
August 2016
nous remercions Nassima pour le service fournit nous aurions aimé la rencontré mais cela n'a pas pu se faire

Nutzerprofil von Laura
August 2016
Nice place to live! We just met Nassimas cousin who was very friendly introducing us to the flat. We were able to use the whole house and were most of the time alone - using the kitchen was very (!) helpful. U can reach the metro Station in 5 minutes by car (using the orange line train afterwards up to 20 minutes to get to city center), grocery store is also 5 min away by car. Nassima offered towels and clean linen, the room was nice so nearly everything was fine. Unfortunately there was no toilet paper left since the first night, it could have been a bit cleaner and I really wondered who normally cares for the very cute cat and the bird - but probably I shouldn't care of that. :) However, we really enjoyed our stay at Nassimas and we would totally recommend it if you've got a car.

Nutzerprofil von Gloria
August 2016
It was a nice place to stay and the neighbourhood was also nice. We only stay one night and left the place early in the morning. Nassima wasn't there as she told me in advance, but her cousin take care of us.

Nutzerprofil von Donal
Juli 2016
The room was large and comfortable. The house is a family home which is located in a very nice, quiet suburban neighborhood. Everything was ready for my arrival.

Nutzerprofil von Veronica
Juli 2016
Nassima was there to meet us upon arrival. She was friendly and welcoming. Also, she suggested where to go to the market and out to dinner. This is a great place to stay if you have a car. Not a good option if you are relying on public transportation.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 4 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Quebec City, Kanada · Mitglied seit Februar 2015
Nutzerprofil von Nassima

The world is a book, and those who do not travel read only one page.

Antwortrate: 86%
(vergangene 30 Tage)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.