Sitting roomWell equipped kitchen
Luxury Double ensuite room
Gastgeber: Donald
Donald ist der Gastgeber.Donald ist ein Superhost.
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Double room with superkingsize bed & ensuite in a cosy house in Kingussie, Cairngorm National Park. You will have your own toilet & shower and use of the kitchen to prepare tea/coffee only.There is free wifi & off street parking.

Der Wohnraum

Located in a quiet tree lined lane in the centre of Kingussie, this stone built detached house with it's enclosed garden offers a comfortable and cosy single room. The single room is on the first floor and has a single bed. The bathroom is upstairs and is shared with a shower over the bath. Linen. towels, shampoo and shower gel are provided.

We also have a twin/double and single room available.

Zugang für Gäste

Tea and coffee is available in the kitchen and you can use the kitchen for snack preparation. Free wifi is included and there is free on sight parking. There is also a sitting room that you can use which may be shared with other guests.

A breakfast can be provided for £5.00 please let us know if you would like this.

Interaktion mit Gästen

You will share the house with my wife Mary and I as well as our friendly dog Szikra. We may also have other guests staying as we have other rooms available


Ausstattung
Küche
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 16:00
Check-out bis 10:00

We would like you to make yourself at home but please treat it with care and respect. We understand that accidents can happen and would like you to tell us if there is any damage so that we can rectify it for other guests. There is no smoking on the premises and please do not bring friends/guests back to the house.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Haustier

Stornierungen

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Molly
März 2017
Very comfortable stay at Donald's! Beautiful, clean accommodations with an excellent host. Would definitely visit again!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 56 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Edinburgh, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit August 2013
Nutzerprofil von DonaldDonald ist ein Superhost.
I am committed to making your stay as relaxing and comfortable as possible. I enjoy the outdoors and have a lot of knowledge of things to do in the area.
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte