Zu Inhalten springen
single room with a comfortable bed55" cable TV with superfast WiFi
Privatzimmer in haus

Private room Close to tube station

Uuchey

Private room Close to tube station

1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
2 Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
2 Badezimmer

Spacious and Private one bed in a truly cosy home located in a quiet area in east London. 30secs walk to the bus station, 10mins walk to the tube station.
Free Unlimited Wifi, Personal toilet and bathroom, etc

Ausstattung

WLAN
Küche
Kabelfernsehen
Arbeitsplatz für Laptops
TV
Bügeleisen

Hausregeln

Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Check-out bis 15:00

Verfügbarkeit

25 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Mishaal
Mishaal
Juli 2017
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Nutzerprofil von Roisin
Roisin
Juli 2017
Uuchey's place is very close to transport and easy to get to.The house has a very comfortable atmosphere and I really enjoyed my stay there. Would definitely recommend this place!
Nutzerprofil von Barry
Barry
Juli 2017
Great hosts. The house is really close to tube station, which is a easy commute into London. The area is quiet and friendly. Hosts are very friendly and helpful with anything. Overall I experienced a great stay and would recommend anyone to stay here for short or long stays
Nutzerprofil von Chloe
Chloe
Mai 2017
Nice place!!
Nutzerprofil von Ewere
Ewere
Mai 2017
Lovely home in a good location with the bus, train station, shops, eateries just nearby. Uuchey was really friendly and made me feel at home. I would definitely stay again.
Nutzerprofil von Renato
Renato
April 2017
Close to the tube station, and great hosts. Functional bedroom, but with good furnishing in the rest of the house. Would recommend for short-to-medium-length stays.
Nutzerprofil von James
James
Januar 2017
Uuchey is a great host very freindly..house is in good location for travelling in to london

Gastgeber: Uuchey

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit August 2015
Nutzerprofil von Uuchey
30 Bewertungen
1 Referenz
Verifiziert
Heya! I live with my brother in our lovely 4-bed house. The house has kinda gotten too big for us and we'll like to share it with you. I enjoy meeting new people, love having a good chat, and love good food! :)
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages
Kommuniziere immer über AirbnbUm deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Die Nachbarschaft

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-in

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-out
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Ähnliche Unterkünfte