Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

New for 2017: Bluetooth surround-sound in bedroom.

Comfortable + spacious w/ kitchen and bath, queen bed from W Hotels Collection. Safe building with elevator and convenience: 20 minutes by train to Manhattan or walk to hundreds of shops and restaurants in the most diverse neighborhood in the USA.

Der Wohnraum

Composition: Russian dacha chic. Spare furniture, but a large bed. Pre-war building with elevator. View is interior, trees.

Interior Design: Think post-2008 Berlin. White is dominate with instances of bone and shades of gray. Cherrywood/teak flooring, chrome and brushed silver accents, black tile in kitchen and bathroom.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I'll be on call, but I will not necessarily be in the apartment at all times. I occasionally work late. Please send me a grocery list at least 48 hours prior to your arrival so I can fetch the items*. I do not typically eat at home, I don't keep food in the apartment. While you occupy the bedroom, I will take residence in the living room.

*fee: cost of groceries.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 13 / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr: 9
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis: 47 / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

- No additional or undocumented guests. (This includes pets.)
- There are two parlor chairs of made of carved wood. They are very old and important, please use care when sitting in them.
- You are welcome to use the crystal tumblers and champagne flutes, but please hand-wash them after. All other kitchen items can go into the dishwasher.
- No matter how badly you want to sing "Moon River" with the writer-neighbor upstairs, the fire escape is not a makeshift balcony.
- Smoking is not permitted anywhere in the apartment or in the building.
- Please avoid bedside dining. This includes enjoying colored beverages.
- The bed is not a trampoline. Thanks for understanding.


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis 5 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 5 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig, aber die Hälfte der Kosten für die übrigen Nächte wird zurückerstattet.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Sicherheitsanweisungen

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

4 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Mel
Oktober 2015
Benjamin was a wonderful host. We did not interact much, since we stayed for one night, but he was very responsive by text and flexible with our check in and check out time. His lovely and clean apartment is conveniently located next to the subway, and there are a ton of delicious restaurants nearby. Great location!

Nutzerprofil von Lyndsi
Oktober 2015
Benjamin was a great host. He was so helpful in picking me up from the airport for an extremely fair rate. The apartment was clean and nice. He helped give us directions into the city and was ready to answer any questions we had. I would stay with him again when in NYC.

Nutzerprofil von Karolina
Oktober 2015
The room was OK! There was very comfortable, big bed and wardrobe. Everything was the same as in declaration. Benjamin is a great and friendly guy and helped us in everything we needed. The neighbourhood is rather peaceful. The subway is about 5 min from this place. We would recommend this room.

Nutzerprofil von Robert
September 2015
Wonderful, diverse neighborhood with great food options. Easily accessible. The apartment is even better than described, cozy, spacious and comfortable. Ben provided plenty of amenities and was available at a moment's notice. Great experience, couldn't recommend him more highly.

Cincinnati, Ohio, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit August 2011
Nutzerprofil von Benjamin

I lived in a small town in Russia then moved to Cincinnati, Ohio, USA. I have an interest in foreign policy and cultural criticism. I also love Indian food and all types of music. I'm fairly creative, I do occasional user-interface design and graphic design and enjoy travel and architecture. It doesn't take a lot to make me laugh and I will talk about anything.

Sprachen: English, Español
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte