Master Bath!Upstairs full bath
Amazing Home in the White Mountains
Gastgeber: Mabel
Mabel ist der Gastgeber.
12 Gäste
5 Schlafzimmer
7 Betten
3 Badezimmer
12 Gäste
5 Schlafzimmer
7 Betten
3 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 12 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

This home has 5 bedrooms and 3 baths which includes a master bedroom! It is spacious enough for multiple families to enjoy each others company but also have their own privacy. There is also a screened in house! Beaches,lakes,ponds,& mountains!!!!


Ausstattung
Küche
TV
Wesentliches
Heizung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 88 €
Kaution 875 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 4
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 5
1 Doppelbett, 2 Einzelbetten

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 11:00

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

24 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Meredith
Oktober 2017
We LOVED our stay here! There are bedrooms everywhere, awesome open feel to the upstairs, great downstairs for kids to play. Mabel was extremely prompt in replying anytime I reached out. Great woodsy feel, buy easy access to so much (we visited Storyland and Mt Washington).

Nutzerprofil von Rachel
August 2017
Mabel was AMAZING. She was very accommodating and went above and beyond!! The house was huge and beautiful!! It had everything we needed and more!! We had 3 couples and 4 little children with plenty of room to spare. We loved it there and can't wait to return next year! Thank you so much again, Mabel!!!

Nutzerprofil von Gretchin
August 2017
Mabel's place is PERFECT for a large group of people. We had 12 adults and had no troubles moving around, hanging out, or using the bathrooms. The house was extremely clean and comfortable. The pond was very close and amazing! They even offer kayaks and a paddle board with the rental. Just a few things we found odd for a rental... -The description to the house is very vague. There are no linens or towels, they do provide small pillows and blankets. When they say no towels, they mean nothing. Make sure to bring hand towels for the bathrooms! -The directions in the house told us to replace toilet paper and paper towels that were used. Okay, I get it...we're renting a house...but we expected there to be toilet paper!

Nutzerprofil von Jessica
Juni 2017
What a beautiful home! There were ten of us staying in the home, and there was plenty of space for everyone to sleep, eat, hang out, and relax. The main living space is perfect for friends or family to gather and chat or play games. Mabel is quick to respond to any and all communication as well. I highly recommend staying here!

Nutzerprofil von Maria
April 2017
The host canceled this reservation 22 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Robin
April 2017
Nice home very spacious was great to spend time with my whole family

Nutzerprofil von Colin
März 2017
The place was big and had lots of room for a lot of people. The lay out of the place was great also as people gathered in the living room, kitchen, and dinning room. Lots of room to eat dinner with everyone. The bad, the place smells of Indian food which we couldn't get rid of. We opened up all the windows to try to vent out the place but that didn't help. The master bed room had lots of giant ants. We must have killed 50 ants on the first night. Please note that the trash transfer station is closed on Tuesdays. I wish we were told this as we checked out on Tuesday. We had to make other arrangements to get rid of the trash.

Worcester, Massachusetts, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit September 2015
Nutzerprofil von Mabel

I am happily married to my best friend and have 2 beautiful children. We are hard working parents and love our jobs as professionals as well as parenting. We are outdoor people that love to hike, bike, ski, board, swim, etc. We started traveling to this area 15 years ago and fell in love. We are fortunate to have been able to buy this home and want to share it with others so they get to experience what we did.

Antwortrate: 90%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte