Living RoomLiving Room & Kitchen
Big Sunny Room (+ office) in Duplex, Private Floor

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Enjoy the entire 2nd floor of the building with a beautiful bedroom, work space & roof. Plus shared kitchen and living room. Located in historic Prospect Lefferts Gardens. One block from the subway and express bus. Just blocks from Prospect Park.

Der Wohnraum

The bedroom has bay windows and a queen sized bed with new mattress. The adjoining office (need to add photos) has a window facing desk, plants, and office supplies. In the kitchen, you'll find all the essentials (stove, microwave, coffee maker, electric kettle, dishes, spices, etc.) and a few nonessentials (i.e. ice cream maker). In the living room, you'll find a projector, giant screen and speakers.

It's a beautiful space with tons of natural light. Even the bathroom has a skylight!

Zugang für Gäste

You'll have the entire second floor to yourself, except for the kitchen and bathroom which you'll share with my super chill roommate if she's around (she has her own living room and bedroom on the 3rd floor when she's not working, traveling, or staying with her girlfriend).

I'll provide towels, linens, soap and shampoo. WiFi is available!

Interaktion mit Gästen

I'll likely be traveling, but a friend or neighbor will let you in and help you get settled. You can always reach me by phone / email / airbnb app, and I'm more than happy to provide recommendations before or during your stay!


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 9 / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Wochenrabatt: 18%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)

No smoking or pets in the apartment. And just generally clean up after yourself.

Have fun!


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis 5 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 5 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig, aber die Hälfte der Kosten für die übrigen Nächte wird zurückerstattet.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

7 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Eugeniusz
Juli 2017
Nice place. In fact we had whole place for us, very private. Only once meet Sarah's roommate (she is nice). Bedroom is big, spacious and clean. bed is new and comfortable. Only 2 steps to Subway station and 20 minutes to Manhattan. 10 minutes away nice Brooklyn Park. Really recommend this place.

Nutzerprofil von Ken
Mai 2017
C'était un vrai plaisir de passer ces quelques jours chez Sarah, que nous n'avons pas eu le plaisir de rencontrer... cette fois ci! Car nous reviendrons c'est sur ^^ Le métro est à 2 pas et le parc à 10 mn à pied... que l'on soit d'humeur à chiller ou à arpenter la city, le lieu est parfait! On s'y sent chez soi, ca permet de vraiment se reposer apres un voyage éprouvant.

Nutzerprofil von Mattie
Mai 2017
sarah's place was great! big, clean, bright! highly recommend! i had the whole floor to myself so felt very private. just shared the bathroom and kitchen. I went to a few cafes and bars in the neighborhood (loved starliner, pel's pies, plg coffee house and tavern, and erv's on beekman. also silver rice sushi!). didnt take too long to get into the city but I mostly stayed in brooklyn. sarah was away while i was there, but was very friendly and communicative in all our online interactions. would definitely stay again

Nutzerprofil von Luana
August 2016
Sarah is definitely THE PERFECT HOST: everytime we met (not so many times unfortunately, cause we were out almost the whole day) she wrote down dozen of useful advices about places to visit and restaurants to discover and lot of times texted us about daily farmer markets and so on... Her flat is nice, comfortable and cozy: our floor had two rooms we could use just for us. The neighborhood - park slope - is super calm and the subway station is ten steps away. Sarah helped us also a lot with a terrible trouble we experienced cause of our bank. When we will be back we'd love to stay here again and again.

Nutzerprofil von Asim
Februar 2016
My wife thoroughly enjoyed her 1 month stay with Sara. Sara, is kind, helpful, courteous, and very respectful. The apartment provides one with a lot of privacy and is just like living in your own private place! It offers comfortable heating during the winter months, is spacious, good sized bed, and very clean. I would eagerly recommend staying here as my wife's stay was very comfortable to say the least. I give Sara's hospitality an A+ and the apartment an A+ as well. Sara, thank-you for making our first AirBNB experience a pleasant one!

Nutzerprofil von Chiraag
Oktober 2015
Sarah and Lucas are the absolute best hosts: accommodating, friendly, and helpful! From the first day of the stay to the end, they made sure my roommate and I were comfortable and settled in. In addition to making us aware of everything the neighborhood had to offer, they made us feel extremely welcome and a part of their residence. The description and the pictures of the room are right on point. The bedroom is extremely spacious and the adjoining office offers another sleeping option or a great study space. The bathroom, kitchen, and living room area are also perfectly described and offer all the needs any traveler would need. Overall, I would highly recommend this place. The neighborhood is conveniently located next to the 2,5 trains so going to Manhattan was easy and quick. There are some interesting restaurants around the area and definitely worth exploring. I would say that I felt safe in and around the neighborhood as its well lit and busy. A great stay indeed thanks guys!

Nutzerprofil von Angela
September 2015
I've enjoyed my stay here! Both Sarah and Lucas are very nice hosts. The room itself is very clean and spacious. I'm thankful that they welcomed me into their home.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 2 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
New York, New York, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit September 2015
Nutzerprofil von Sarah

I'm an artist living and working in NYC. I write plays and play soccer. When I'm not biking or hanging out in the park, I'm happy to recommend (and attend) shows and events. I'm pretty chill and hope you are too!

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte