Room side 1Room side 2
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Our House has a living room and a bathroom which is shared for the guests.
It's avaliable a nice room next to the living room, this room has two individual beds. Which is appropiate to volunteers or a couple.

Der Wohnraum

It's a nice place to stay and easy access to different places.
If you are interesting in connect you with the nature, birds, trees, rivers and farm animals.
We can take you, so you enjoy this place, a few hours to the city.

Zugang für Gäste

you can access to the living room, kitchen and the yard outside.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I can give you recomendations.
If I'm available I can guide you around the city, no charge!
I'll always happy to help to my guests.

Weitere wichtige Infos

I suggest you must have your papers about you, in order. You know ID, passport, life insurance so on.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 2
Check-in: Flexibel
Haustierbesitzer: Hund(e)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

Be respectful and nice
Don't drink alcohol
Don't smoking
Don't allow pets
Don't make noise when others are resting


Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung inklusive der Service-Gebühren.


Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

2 Bewertungen


Nutzerprofil von Carolina
August 2016
My boyfriend and I stayed at Nelson's place for one night on our way to Quito. Nelson was really welcoming and is really engaged in the idea of cultural exchange. He and his mother did everything to make us feel comfortable. It was a nice way to get in touch with the typical Euadorian way to live!

Nutzerprofil von Janna
Januar 2016
A nice room next to the city center. Nelson and his family were always ready to help me, to share with me or to show me the city. Nelson speeks realy good english so the communication is easy even for those who dont speek spanish.

Quito, Ecuador · Mitglied seit September 2015
Nutzerprofil von Nelson

Hello! Welcome to my profile! :D
I'm happy to help you and meet new people.
If you like to visit The Tsachilas Comunity I can guide you there not charge.
But You may pay the taxi because a few minutes out of the center of the city.
There is a Zoo where you can have good time looking different species of birds and wild animals, take pictures and enjoying the nature.


Interests:

Learning about other Cultures.
Tourism.
Turistic Activities
Learning Languages.
Improve my second Language.
Teach spanish.
Make new friends.
Help and guide people.
Landscapes.
Do exercises.
Lift weights.
Watching Soccer.
Music.
Singing.
Playing music and dance.
Movies and pop corn.

Just think You can and don't give Up!

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.