Room no. 6/193 on 5th floor
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

My lovely apartment is located on Sukhumvit Soi 64, near a SkyTrain Station (Phunawithi BTS) with only 20 mins to the central of Bangkok.

The apartment is 36 sqm. with a balcony.

Der Wohnraum

There provides free WiFi in the lobby area. Guest also can use hi-speed internet in the room.

Zugang für Gäste

Shared fitness facility, swimming pool and a garden on ground floor. Guests can also take Tuk Tuk service from the condo to BTS for (free). Everyone is welcome to relax and enjoy the condo facilities.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I live in Bangna area, so you are welcome to contact me at any time for help or if you need special assistance during your stay.

The receptionist is also always friendly and you can also ask her for help if you need.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Flexibel
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 13 / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr: 18
Kaution: 132
Wochenrabatt: 20%
Wochenendpreis: 26 / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

No smoking in the apartment, but you are welcome to smoke on the balcony.

No pets are allowed (sorry - I am a dog-lover myself)!

No smoking in the room. Please smoke in the garden outside.

Turn off the air-cons and switch off lights when you go out.

If you consume food in the room, please empty the garbage and throw out the bag in the garbage room in the hallway

Please take care of the building facilities with respect to other residents.

No party is allowed! You can of course play some music at a suitable level.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
7 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

14 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Yvonne
März 2016
Die Unterkunft von Susanne ist einfach phantastisch! Man hat alles was man braucht. Susanne hat mich empfangen, mir alles gezeigt, sogar wo man am Besten in der Nachbarschaft essen gehen kann und war jederzeit telefonisch erreichbar! Die Unterkunft ist genau wie beschrieben! Der Pool und auch der Fitnessraum sind sehr zu empfehlen. Die Skytrain Station ist zu Fuss innerhalb weniger Minuten zu erreichen. Die Guides waren sehr hilfsbereit und total nett. DANKE

Nutzerprofil von Kent
Februar 2017
Susanne is a very kind and considerate host. She went to great lengths to ensure a smooth arrival and a pleasant stay. She even let me check-in a day early with no extra charge! The room is very nice and spacious and very comfortable. I really liked the layout of the room. It is in a quiet area that was fun to explore and discover new places to eat and meet local people. There is a little restaurant on soi 64 close to the BTS called Sky E-san. The food here is delicious and inexpensive and it is a fun place to relax and drink beer in the evening.

Nutzerprofil von Chad
Februar 2017
I stayed here for 1 month. The place is exactly like the host described. It's a very cozy place. I felt like home. The room has free WiFi and the kitchen has the amenities that we need. The staff at the condo are friendly and helpful. It's close to 7 eleven and many local restaurants around. The condo provides a shuttle tuk tuk to Skytrain until mid night. You can contact a driver directly if you need him to pick up at BTS skytrain. It's a great service. Susanne is a great host. She is very friendly, helpful and flexible person. She handle everything I asked for and quickly responded and solved it. I didn't meet her in person but we contact via email. I really recommend this place and I will come back here again next time. Thank you for a lovely stay.

Nutzerprofil von Dan
Januar 2017
This place is a terrific value. It's larger than most places in Bangkok, which was pleasing. The host was helpful and communicated every time I had questions. I felt very relaxed and the view of the pool from the bedroom is calming, and still felt private. Great place.

Nutzerprofil von Tony
November 2016
I spent 4 weeks i this apartment. It is located near the BTS station Punnawithi and its a 5 min. walk from the apartment to the station. The area is very quiet at night and there is a 7-11 store near the condo. The apartment was just as in the pictures, clean and had beverages ready in the fridge which is nice after a long travel. Susanne was a great host and was helpful with all kind of things from tips to get around in the city to what things to do and see. She was also kind enough to show me around in Bangkok which i really recommend to everybody staying in the apartment. This was my first experience with airbnb and i honestly don't think i could have had a better first impression about the site thanks to Susanne and her lovely apartment!:)

Nutzerprofil von Gloria
Juni 2016
This bnb is located in a very quiet residential area. It is a great place to stay in for sure! The huge 711 right around the corner is even better, haha. It saved me from many hungry midnights.

Nutzerprofil von Matt
Mai 2016
The apartment was just as it appears in the pictures and is conveniently located next to the BTS station. The staff at Whizdom were very helpful and the neighborhood is very quiet and safe. I definitely recommend staying here on your next visit to Bangkok.

Bangkok, ThailandMitglied seit August 2015
Nutzerprofil von Susanne

Hi there, my name is Susanne and I have been living in Thailand over 5 years now. I was born in Thailand but me and my family moved to Denmark when I was 7 years old, so yeah you can say that I am very Danish, but with a touch of Thainess in me:)

I am very busy with my work, as I work for a Danish company outside of Bangkok, so I am not able to be there for you 24/7, but I do my best to support you during your stay in my home. Should you be in town in the weekends, then I will be happy to show around in Bangkok:)

Sprachen: Dansk, Deutsch, English, Norsk, Svenska, ภาษาไทย
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte