Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett


Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Close to BTS Ekkamai / Thong Lor, this 3 bedroom apartment is 220 sqm on the 19th floor in central Bangkok. The condo has a gym and swimming pool and an amazing view of BKK. The room is large and light with a large double bed and private bathroom with fan and AC.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Privates Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 13€
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Beschreibung

Die Unterkunft

This is a beautiful space right in the heart of Bangkok, but once inside, shuts out the noise to enjoy the peace and quiet! Come and enjoy!

Zugang für Gäste

You can access the whole apartment, except the other 2 bedrooms.

Interaktion mit Gästen

If you have any questions before you arrive, please email me. I often work from home, so if you have any questions / problems during your stay, just ask me. I'm also happy to show you around or advise where to go etc to make your stay more interesting!

Die Nachbarschaft

Only 5 mins by motorcycle taxi from Ekkamai / Thonglor BTS, or 20 min walking. Lots of places to eat / drink incl. 24 hour restaurant. Next to Thong Lor and other cool places to go out and / or chill and explore.

Verkehrsmittel

Walk, BTS, motorcycle taxi, taxi, all available in front of the condo.


Hausregeln

Clean and respectful guests only please. No smoking inside but outside is fine. Ashtrays are provided. You can buy, cook and store food, but please wash up after yourselves. Only those who have booked can stay, so no strangers to be invited back. Any damage to be replaced / repaid. Please ensure that AC and all other electricity is turned off when not in use as it is very expensive.


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis zu 5 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung, inklusive Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

4 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Stephen
Februar 2017
Jennie is very knowledgeable about Bangkok, and is great for conversation. The space is dirtier and more dated than the pictures lead us to believe. Also, Jennie only runs AC in your room, so either head to the pool, or ask Jennie where to go in the city if you need to escape the Bangkok heat. She had some rather extensive construction done while we were there, and didn't quite make it clear how much this would impact our stay. I'm glad she was able to get it done, but still wished the bulk of the construction has been delayed until we had left. The space is also far from public transit. Thankfully taxis are cheap and plentiful in the city.

Nutzerprofil von 濵田
Oktober 2016
とても綺麗で広い部屋で、居心地良く過ごすことができました。また、ホストのJennieはとても親切で、空港からの行き方についても色々と教えてくれました。 家では一緒にお互いのキャリアについて話したりと、お酒を飲みながら色々と語り合いました。素晴らしいホストだと思います。

Nutzerprofil von Zdeněk
Februar 2016
Jennie is nice, friendly, very informative and helpful host. We were very pleased to meet her and our stay at her apartment was nice. Her apartment is very beautiful with amazing view. All facilities are there. Taxi is easily available. Thank you Jennie.

Nutzerprofil von Dan
Oktober 2015
Comfortable oasis in bustling Bangkok. Welcoming and informative host. The pool was great for cooling off.

Bangkok, Thailand · Mitglied seit Mai 2014
Nutzerprofil von Jennie

I am a lawyer, teacher and student of human rights. I love life and what it has to offer. I travel extensively and always looking for new things to do and places to explore. I am a couch surfer and have been for over 5 years and hosted and surfed all over the world. I am a very respectful guest and host and I expect the same. I love meeting new people along the way. Things I can't do without? My head torch, a book and my she wee. ;)

Antwortrate: 100%
(vergangene 90 Tage)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.