Fresh tropical  themed room, super comfy new Queen bed.Super King bed to stretch out and relax.
Cosy house with amazing view
Cosy house with amazing view
5 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
5 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 5 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Backing onto a reserve, with nothing in view but trees and river. Very quiet, with a deck almost as large as the house to enjoy the trees, sun and birds. Lots of outdoor furniture to relax. Has a fireplace for the colder evenings.


Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 94 €
Kaution 627 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Einzelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa

Hausregeln

Check with host for availability.
New couches - please keep feet off and eat at the table.
Please don't eat in the bedrooms.
Please pull out the electric blanket plugs when not using.
Use what is in the house but replace what you use.
Please smoke outdoors and return butts to the rubbish.
No parties.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Sandy
Januar 2016
We enjoyed staying in the familyhouse of Carla. It had all the facilities you need, the garden has a trampoline, and the deck a lounge area with an amazing view!! The contact with Carla was nice and she gave us a lot of advise for the hotspots in the area, we appreciated that; the local swimmingpool was the kids favorites after the local beach! Highly recommand this place!

Auckland, NeuseelandMitglied seit Januar 2012
Nutzerprofil von Carla

Originally from South Africa, I have lived and worked in London as a Graphic Designer for 13 years. I am married with two beautiful girls, 11 and 5. Recently emigrated to Auckland and now working at an advertising agency in the city. I like being in nature, being on the beach, and most of all summer time.

Favourite travel destinations:

• Mexico (we backpacked for 3 months camping from the East to West coast - it was the best holiday ever, we felt quite safe and as my husband enjoys surfing, he loved the excellent waves and amazing food). • New York was a good one too (7 months pregnant) - as I got to see Van Gogh's 'Starry Starry Night' at the MOMA (Museum of Modern Art) and go to the Guggenheim and see a concert at the Carnegie Hall. I also saw Mathew Broderick in 'Nice Work If You Can Get It [Broadway]'; 'Porgy and Bess' screenplay by George Gershwin [Broadway], and 'The Columnist' with John Lithgow [Broadway]. Went to Ground Zero to see the 911 memorial, and got to see the Statue of Liberty, etc etc. Amazing holiday. • Morocco is also pretty awesome, the simple lifestyle and history in all the old buildings.

Best book ever is "The Power of One" and any book by Wilbur Smith - a South African writer and 'Shantaram' by Gregory David Roberts.

Music and the Arts interest me: I enjoy going to Auckland Art Gallery which has some fantastic shows, most recently the Light Show and Billy Apply (NZ artist). Recently took my daughter to see 'Swan Lake' performed at ASB Theatre, Aotea Centre - Auckland by the Russian Imperial Ballet.

In my spare time (I don't get much of that with two kids) I enjoy gardening, my husband is currently building raised vegetable beds with all sorts of vegetables, which you can help yourself to; cooking (I'm a weekend experimental cooker as my husband does the cooking during the week); going for bike rides and spending time with my friends. Some of your favourite past-times are lying in the sun and spending quality time with my kids and seeing old friends or family. A good glass of wine is good too.


Sprachen: Deutsch, English
Ähnliche Unterkünfte