Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett


Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

We are a young (but mature) and hip house in Old Town Scottsdale with a private pool, BBQ, firepit, a 24" beach cruiser and 26" mountain bike for you to play with. The free Old Town trolley is a 5 second walk away. Kitchen and laundry privileges :)


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Privates Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out: 12:00
Haustierbesitzer: Hund(e)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 28€
Kaution: 184€
Wochenrabatt: 14%
Wochenendpreis: 51€ / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Beschreibung

Die Unterkunft

We are a young (but mature) and hip house in Old Town Scottsdale with a private pool, BBQ, firepit, a 24" beach cruiser and 26" mountain bike for you to play with. The free Old Town trolley is a 5 second walk away. Kitchen and laundry privileges :)

This convenient house is located off all major freeways in Phoenix, 3 minutes from ASU, 5 minutes away from Old Town Scottsdale and Scottsdale Fashion Square.

Perks of this house:
-Your queen size bed is brand new and cozy
-Private pool that's sparkling clean (professionally cleaned on Fridays)
-I provide tea, coffee, towels, toiletries, laundry detergent, filtered water, hair dryer, iron, HOORAY!
-A washer and dryer on the same level so you won't have to lug clothes up and down stairs
-Unlimited Wi-Fi
-Netflix!
-Chill roommates

Ideally this would suit an easy going, down to earth, friendly traveler.

Zugang für Gäste

You have access to the whole house except our bedroom and home office.

Interaktion mit Gästen

My fiance (the most laid back person in the world) and I have erratic schedules as we work from home. I run a startup company and he owns a real estate company and a restaurant. We won't have time to give you tours, have long conversations, or take you out partying but we'll be there to guide you, point you in the right direction, and answer any questions you have. We'll be that friend that always has your back but gives you space.

Die Nachbarschaft

This is a fantastic location. The trolley stop is a 5 second walk from our doorstep. You can jog around the block. 5 minutes walking distance to T3 Gym and LA Fitness.

The airport is a 10 minute drive away. We are within 5 minutes drive to Old Town, Scottsdale Fashion Square, and Scottsdale Entertainment Quarters, and Camelback Mountain.

Verkehrsmittel

If you don't want to rent a car, the house is quite convenient. Uber from the airport is $10. Taxi is $15. The free Scottsdale trolley takes you around town to the main areas. The city bus is under $4 and is a 5 minute walk away on Scottsdale road (we don't know how the bus system works here, you'll have to research it). We've taken Lyft and Uber to Old Town and paid $5 each way. We have 2 bicycles you can take everywhere. We can send you Lyft and Uber codes to ride for free for first time users.

Weitere wichtige Infos

My fiance and I work from home. I wake up by 6am and am back and forth between the home office and in the kitchen working. You won't hear me as I'm super quiet and the kitchen is far away from your room.

I run a flower company so every morning I will be in the kitchen putting together bouquets until 1pm. One of my employees works from our house from 9:30am-3pm Mondays and she brings her dog (Schnauzer/Poodle) with her. He walks from the living room, to the hallway, to my office. He barks the whole time.

For first time airbnb'ers, DO NOT book this place if you are bothered by the following:
-A dish in the sink. We are not slobs and we clean up after ourselves but we are also both running companies so we might not have 10 seconds to wash a water glass every now and then.
-Shoes in the entry way. We take off our shoes when we enter the house and leave them by the door.
-Scooters in the backyard.
-A photography setup in the living room. We have a backdrop, tripods, props, etc. as we do product photoshoots throughout the week.
-Small noises. This is a SHARED house. We have hardwood floors. The affordable price in a fantastic location reflects this.


Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht für Kinder geeignet (0-12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

My house rules are very simple:

-No shoes in the house (boyfriend has allergies and the less dirt brought in, the better)
-For safety and consideration, no other guests are to be brought back to the house
- Be energy efficient
- Keep noise to a minimum
- Be neat and tidy
- No smoking inside
- Keep the house locked when you leave
-Keep our bicycles locked because if they're stolen, they're your responsibility
- Enjoy your stay!


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis zu 7 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung über 50 %, plus die Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

33 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Olivia
März 2017
My friend and I had a great time staying at Nezza's place! She and her fiancé are super friendly and outgoing, so we felt right at home. Thanks so much Nezza, you made for an awesome stay!

Nutzerprofil von Olga
März 2017
We loved the location & use of the bicycles.

Nutzerprofil von Luis Felipe
März 2017
Friendly and accessible host. Lovely bed!

Nutzerprofil von Erica
Februar 2017
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Destiny
Februar 2017
The host canceled this reservation 15 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Somi
Februar 2017
This was a great place to stay, but it was visibly dirty. I know that the host hints at this in their posting but should make a better effort before guest come, especially considering there is a cleaning fee taken out. I understand that they are both busy with their other business endeavors and I do appreciate how cool they were in our face to face interactions. All in all a great location with cool hosts but cleanliness must be addressed especially if people are required to remove their shoes at the door. We pay $60 to have our house cleaned and it comes out immaculate.

Nutzerprofil von Hanover
Januar 2017
Nezza was a fantastic host. We arrived fairly early in the morning, but she was very accommodating. We had a fantastic time in Scottsdale, and we were very impressed with the quality of her residence. She was very friendly, and would definitely recommend staying here!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 23 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Phoenix, Arizona, Vereinigte Staaten · Mitglied seit Oktober 2013
Nutzerprofil von Nezza

I'm living in wonderful, upscale, convenient Scottsdale, Arizona and just moved here from abroad.

I've lived in 3 continents. I'm a friendly host – great to talk to but happy to give you space if you want it too!

I'm a pro at hosting first time airbnb'ers so don't worry, you're in good hands (read my reviews and references for verification). For seasoned airbnb guests, you will find me open minded and considerate.

I'll be that friend you need and can call on who has your back but knows when to give you space. Anything you need, I got you.

My place:

We are an open and happy household. My boyfriend is funny and extremely laid back.

Inside you'll find everything you'll need – fully equipped kitchen, bathroom with a sparkling bathtub, LCD flat screen, DVD player. I love the place. It'll definitely meet the needs of most–unless you’re looking for a luxury palace!

It's in a super safe location.

Drop me a line if you have any questions or inquiries about my place–I'm happy to help :)

Cheers!

p.s. If you like my place, feel free to click “Add To Wishlist” – it will help make finding it again easier :)

Antwortrate: 0%
(vergangene 90 Tage)
Antwortzeit: einige Tage oder mehr