South Mountain Gem w/ Easy Access

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

This picturesque home high on South Mountain provides the beauty of the mountain during the day and star-filled skies at night. You're 2 minutes from a ton of hiking and mountain biking, and very close to the I-17 and I-10. Gated community.

Der Wohnraum

This is a large single story house in a quiet neighborhood with gorgeous views. House was built only 6 years ago, Your room is my guest bedroom that my family members use when in town visiting and includes a double bed, closet, dresser and chair. If desired, you'll also have access to a private TV room with a couch for relaxing.

Zugang für Gäste

You'll have access to washer/dryer and full kitchen in this 2,500 sq ft house, along with your bedroom and private guest bathroom.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I am more them willing to provide guidance on all my favorite places to visit or eat. Otherwise, you're on your own, aside from some required petting of my dogs or cats!

Weitere wichtige Infos

If you are allergic to dogs or cats this is not the location for you! I will not rent to cigarette smokers or allow smoking of any kind inside the house.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 29%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

I expect my guest to enter and exit the house without releasing the hounds, and quietly (even though the dogs will bark) in the evenings, if after normal hours.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Diese Unterkunft hat noch keine Bewertungen. Wenn du sie buchst, wird deine Bewertung hier erscheinen.

Phoenix, Arizona, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit September 2015
Nutzerprofil von Karen

I'm a professional business owner with a home office. I love animals, and although I have many dogs/cats, they are the nicest bunch you'll ever meet. They'll be your home away from home pets, if you let them. They do not have access to the rooms you'd be renting. I also am an avid fitness person and live 2 minutes from the largest national park in the country, South Mountain, which has tons and tons of trails. I practice hot yoga 3x's/week. As your host, I'd leave you alone to enjoy your stay and can provide input on attractions and other entertainment options in the state of AZ.

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte