Lovely place in the middle of CPH
4 Gäste
Studio
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
Studio
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Schlafgelegenheiten
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m), 1 Schlafcouch

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 28 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 42 €
Kaution 277 €
Wochenrabatt: 20%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

I have a few rules and I expect you to keep and respect them…
-Use my home as if it was your own
-Keep the noise down after 10pm and be friendly to my neighbors.
- This is a non-smoking home, but you can smoke on the balcony. Please respect that!
- When leaving, do the dishes and tidy up the place.
- If you loose or break the keys or some of my stuff, you will be charged for the loss.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

13 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Richard
August 2016
Rebecca was very good at communicating and even came to meet us at the airport which was brilliant. The bed sit was great, really clean, and quiet. It's about a 15 minute walk to central station and 20 from the old centre. There were lots of supermarkets , bars and restaurants in the area. Copenhagen was brilliant, quiet, yet full of life, no traffic, hundreds of bicycles and lots of helpful people.

Nutzerprofil von Oliver
August 2016
Host was very welcoming and apartment was as described. Located in a really great area with a great vibe.

Nutzerprofil von Anne
August 2016
The host canceled this reservation 21 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Anna
Juli 2016
Our nice host Rebecca met us in the apartment, explained all the details about the apartment. The photos are quite accurate to describe it. The neighborhood was very friendly, convenient (good supermarket on the ground floor) and calm. There is a 15 min walk to the center. We were provided with all requested equipment, little kitchenette was convenient to have dinners at home.

Nutzerprofil von Alexander
Juli 2016
Wow, absolutely nothing about this place wasn't fantastic. The apartment was spotless (and beautifully decorated, complete with the old classic Scandinavian Kubus 4 candleholder, nice one Rebecca!) and she personally met us as we arrived to give us the keys. Rebecca was accommodating and kind and I couldn't recommend her place more. Also, this apartment is in a very hip(ster) part of town, one block or so south is an area that's absolutely filled with hip cafes and bakeries, having lived in Bushwick before I absolutely loved the neighborhood.

Nutzerprofil von Jantien
Juli 2016
A wonderful apartment just as shown on the pictures. A supermarket is located just below the apartment and the apartment is easy to find and on walking distance from the train station. We enjoyed our stay very much and in case we travel to Kopenhagen again we'll definitely check if Rebecca's home is still available. No comment other than, thank you very much :-)

Nutzerprofil von Aixa
Mai 2016
Rebecca is a wonderful hostess. She left for us tea and coffee and everything needed in the house to have a perfect stay. The apartment is perfect and quiet and the neighbourhood is near the city center and has everything you need around. If we ever return to Copenhagen we would stay at Rebeccas home again without hesitation.

Kopenhagen, DänemarkMitglied seit September 2015
Nutzerprofil von Rebecca

My name is Rebecca and I welcome you to my small and cozy apartment in the middle of Copenhagen.

I've been traveling around the world (Asia, Europe, United States) by myself and also worked for the huge Travel Agency Tui / Star Tour as a tour guide (representative) in Europe so I know all about what you need when you travel the world and staying in hotels or private homes.

But for now I paused the travel and using my time studying full time Law at the University of Copenhagen. Sometimes i visit family and friends then i am not using my apartment, but then you can!

Sprachen: Dansk, Deutsch, English, Norsk, Svenska
Ähnliche Unterkünfte