The roomDurga
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

A bright, sunny, tropical room if the plant doesn't die for the millionth time before I finish typing this. Faces the street, prime south Williamsburg location. Meaning : close to cafes & restaurants & public transport but doesn’t feel like you’re living in a Madewell catalog (though everyday it gets a bit closer) The building is old & full of character. The apartment is a funky delight. Simple and clean. Gas stove, bathtub, good luck cat, pictures of pretty girls. Ah, youth.

Der Wohnraum

Bright, with a window that gives to the fire escape, you can sit and pretend you have your own lil tree house. The neighborhood is alive and it's nice to have the window open and listen to life outside. White walls and lots of colorful accent from all my travels. Maybe in a past life I was Indian.

Zugang für Gäste

The room is accessed through the living room, which is in the middle of the apartment. The other bedroom (only 2 in the house) is nearby but the sound doesn't travel from one room to another if both rooms are closed. When you walk into the apartment you enter the kitchen, a small space that churns out big wonders (but then again, depends who's cooking). Then the living room, then your room.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I want you to feel at home but I also lead a busy life so don't be offended if my door is closed. I'm probably just napping.

Weitere wichtige Infos

The house is currently undergoing some redecoration. The furniture is being moved and new trinkets are bought. Plants in the photos may not be the plants in real life. Sorry, I can't seem to keep one alive in this city. The space is organic and is changing but the general vibe of the place is concurrent with the pictures.


Ausstattung
Internet
Küche
WLAN
Shampoo

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 44 €
Kaution 262 €
Wochenendpreis 77 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen

Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
7 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

4 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Jeanette
Mai 2017
Nadia is AWESOME! She graciously took in all three of us, three generations of women, and at the last minute. Gave us peace of mind and a lovely place to stay. You will not find a better host!!

Nutzerprofil von Matthew
Mai 2017
Right next to train stop for J/M trains. Short walk to Williamsburg Bridge and L trains. Easy check-in/out.

Nutzerprofil von Joshua
Oktober 2015
Though I didn't get to see Nadia during the trip, she made it extremley easy for me to get a hold of her if I needed anything, and getting to the room was a breeze. The area was nice and had easy access to the Metro, Nadias room is gorgeous and I would definitely stay here again the next time I go to NY!

Nutzerprofil von Colin
September 2015
The host canceled this reservation 22 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 3 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
New York, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit September 2014
Nutzerprofil von Nadia
Antwortrate: 90%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte