Zu Inhalten springen
Posizione dell'appartamento/ PositionCamera da letto/ Bedroom
Typical Venetian apartment with garden
Typical Venetian apartment with garden
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-in

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-out
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Typical Venetian apartment five minutes from Piazzale Roma (to and from the airport). Very closed to restaurants, pubs and supermarkets. Ideal for for those who want to visit the city and discover the most magical places and secrets.

Der Wohnraum

L'appartamento si affaccia su un'incantevole corte con alberi, fori e un'antica vera da pozzo.
Ottimo per 2 adulti e due bambini.
A soli cinque minuti a piedi da Piazzale Roma dove è possibile prendere gli autobus da e per l' aeroporto, i battelli per visitare la città e le isole.
Ideale per vivere la città in tutta la sua unicità!!
L'appartamento, 30 mq, è composto da due stanze più il bagno: la camera da letto è dotata di un comodo letto ad una piazza e mezza, una madia in cui poter mettere i propri effetti personali e una lavatrice; il salotto/ cucina è dotato di un angolo cottura (non ci sono: forno, forno a microonde) con frigorifero; c'è un piccolo divano letto che può ospitare un adulto o due bambini. Sono inclusi anche piatti e posate di plastica rigida per bambini.
E' stata inoltre allestita una piccola libreria con alcuni libri, guide e mappe della città e alcuni giocattoli per i bambini.

The apartment overlooks a charming courtyard with trees , flowers and an ancient well curb .
Very comfortable for two adults with two childs.
Just a 5 minute walk from Piazzale Roma where you can catch buses to and from the airport , boats to visit the city and the islands .
Ideal to experience the city in all its uniqueness !!
The apartment, 30 mq, consists of two rooms plus the bathroom: The bedroom is equipped with a comfortable bed, a square and a half, a cupboard where you can put your personal belongings and a washing machine; the living room / kitchen is equipped with a kitchenette (no oven, microwave) with a fridge; there is a small sofa bed that can accommodate one adult or two children. Also included are flat and rigid plastic cutlery for children.
There was also a small library with some books, guides and maps of the city and some toys for the children.

L'appartement donne sur une charmante cour avec des arbres , des trèfle et une ancienne puits .
Très confortable pour 2 adultes et 2 enfants.
À seulement 5 minutes à pied de la Piazzale Roma où vous pouvez prendre le bus vers et depuis l' ' aéroport, les bateaux pour visiter la ville et les îles .
Idéal pour découvrir la ville dans toute sa singularité !!
L'appartement, de 30 mq, se compose de deux chambres et la salle de bain: La chambre est équipée d'un lit confortable, un carré et demi, un placard où vous pouvez mettre vos effets personnels et une machine à laver; la salle de séjour / cuisine est équipée d'une kitchenette (pas de four, micro-ondes) avec un réfrigérateur; il y a un petit canapé-lit qui peut accueillir un adulte ou deux enfants. Sont également inclus les couverts en plastique plat et rigide pour les enfants.
A été également mis en place une petite bibliothèque avec des livres, des guides et des cartes de la ville et des jouets pour les enfants.

Weitere wichtige Infos

I check-in è garantito dalle 11.30 alle 19:00. In caso di ritardo o di arrivi oltre l'orario previsto viene chiesto il pagamento di 25€.
Per lenzuola e asciugamani richiesto un supplemento di 8€ a persona.

The check-in is available between 11:30 and 19:00. In case of late arrivals or after hours are asked to pay 25 €.
Bed linen and towels cost € 8 per person

Le check-in est disponible 11 heures 30-à-19:00. En cas d'arrivée tardive ou après les heures sont invités à payer 25 €.
Les draps et les serviettes coûtent 8 € par personne

El check-in está disponible 11:30-19:00. En caso de retraso o después de las horas se les pide que pagar 25 €.
Ropa de cama y toallas cuestan 8 € por persona

Ausstattung
Küche
WLAN
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
Waschmaschine
Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 16 €
Kaution 100 €
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in von 12:00 bis 19:00
Check-out bis 10:00

Il check-in dopo le 19:00 costa 25€, anche in caso di ritardo.
Check-in after 19.00 costs 25 €, also in case of delay.
Arrivée à partir de 19.00 coûte 25 €, également en cas de retard
Llegada después de las 19:00 Precio: 25 €, también en caso de retraso

Lenzuola e asciugamani disponibili al costo di 8€ a persona per l'interno soggiorno.
Bed linen and towels costs 8€ a person.

Non fumare per favore!!
No smoking please!!
Ne pas fumer s'il vous plaît!!

La temperatura del termostato, per legge, non deve superare i 20 gradi!
The temperature of the thermostat must not exceed 20 degrees !!
La température du thermostat ne doit pas dépasser 20 degrés !!

Ricorda di spegnere le luci prima di uscire!
Remember to turn off the lights before going out!
Pensez à éteindre les lumières avant de sortir!

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Treppensteigen ist erforderlich
Keine Parkplätze auf dem Grundstück
Stornierungen
Sicherheits-Features
Feuerlöscher
Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

16 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Kathrin
Kathrin
April 2016
Die Wohnung war wie beschrieben. Die Nachbarschaft war ruhig.

Nutzerprofil von Michael
Mai 2016
Giulias Place is great! We were greeted by her just when we arrived and before she kept us informed all the time about the meeting time. The location is perfect for reaching venice center and trainsation in shortest time, and fine for the price. We would definitely go again!
Nutzerprofil von Giulia
Antwort von Giulia:
Thank you!! :)
Mai 2016

Nutzerprofil von Verillon
Februar 2017
Gillian est très sympathique et son appartement joli , un petit jardin très agréable. Et pourtant tout près de la gare.

Nutzerprofil von Jack
Juli 2016
Giulia's apartment was great. It was bigger than we expected, very clean and homely, and had everything we needed for our stay, including a small but fully functional kitchen. The location was fantastic. Very close to the train station, restaurants and shops. It was also in a nice quiet area of Venice but we found it very easy to walk to the main St Marks square following the signs. Giulia was an excellent host. She met us outside of the train station and walked us the short distance to the apartment. She provided us with a lot of useful information about Venice and was contactable in case we needed anything. I would definitely recommend Giulia's apartment.
Nutzerprofil von Giulia
Antwort von Giulia:
Thank you!! come back soon!!
Juli 2016

Nutzerprofil von Kelsey
Juli 2016
The apartment was very sweet! Perfect location for sight-seeing with easy access to the train and bus stations. Major downside to the apartment was the lack of hot water in the shower. We had zero hot water during our stay which made showering incredibly uncomfortable. Overall a nice stay but we would have liked to see problems in the apartment fixed before our stay.
Nutzerprofil von Giulia
Antwort von Giulia:
I am very sorry that the hot water doesn't work! We solved the problem!! If you decide to return your first night is free! :)
Juli 2016

Nutzerprofil von Jennie
Mai 2016
Giulia is friendly and helpful. She would give you advice on local places. The apartment is old but very conveniently located near all amenities including the central bus/train/waterbus station, and a Coop store.
Nutzerprofil von Giulia
Antwort von Giulia:
Thank you!! :)
Mai 2016

Nutzerprofil von Chloe
Mai 2016
The place is close to the bus stations and a supermarket. Giulia's mother showed us around the house and offered us a map and how to get around Venezia. Although the bathroom's door is a bit faulty, but it did not affect our stay there. Would highly recommend it :)
Nutzerprofil von Giulia
Antwort von Giulia:
Thank you!! :)
Mai 2016

Venedig, ItalienMitglied seit März 2014
Nutzerprofil von Giulia

Sono Giulia, ho 26 anni e mi piace viaggiare. Sono stata in India, Marocco, Francia, Germania e Spagna. Mi piacerebbe fare un lungo viaggio di alcuni mesi nei paesi nel nord europa (Norvegia, Finlandia...) ma per il momento cerco di finire l'università... :)
Vivo a Venezia dove sono nata, lavoro e studio.
:)

Sprachen: English, Français, Italiano
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte