Kitchen (shared)Bathroom (shared)
Spacious, clean and bright room4two

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Spacious, clean and bright room, facing the backyard, in cozy designer apartment. The apartment is located in the middle of the trendy and charming area called Vesterbro, which is in walking distance from the city center (aprox 20 min.).

Zugang für Gäste

Private room with doublebed (160x200). Shared bathroom (toilet + shower) and kitchen.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Host is most likely staying in the apartment (in the private rooms; see floor plan). If I am not here, then I am contactable by phone (preferable via "(SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN)") or email.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Checkin and checkout is flexible as long as you let me know in advance.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer
Eigenständiger Check-in: Begrüßung durch Gastgeber

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 42 €
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (2–12 Jahre)

• No smoking
• No shoes inside
• No parties
• No additional overnight guests without prior agreement
• Respect the neighbors and the interior (if you accidently break something, please let me know, before checkout).

With those simple rules; WELCOME to my place - I hope you feel at home and I wish you a pleasant stay :-)


Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

30 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Anton
August 2017
Our stay at Tine's place was very pleasant and restful; the place was very clean, bed was comfortable. The location was conveniently located close to several coffee shops and deli, so food was accessible. Tine's place is a 10 - 15 minute walk to the Central station which is convenient if you are touring the city. Several walking tours meet up at the Market Square which is right across the station. The best part of this AIRBNB stay was Tine's warmth and hospitality. She provided detailed information on how to get around the city, places to eat and visit. Highly recommended!

Nutzerprofil von Youyou
August 2017
Tine is a very helpful and nice host. She offers the useful costumized information of the city and Luggage storage service. The room and bathroom are clean and cozy. Wonderful location in the heart of Copenhagen. There are only few steps away from the nice local bars, restaurants and bus stop.

Nutzerprofil von Tiffany
Januar 2017
Tine is a very good landlord and she was very passionate about giving us detailed documentation on how to get from the airport to her home before we go. The room was also very large and very comfortable. It was a pleasant trip.

Nutzerprofil von Posy
Dezember 2016
Tine was an amazing host. She gave us great advice on where to go and took us to the amazing Tivoli Gardens. Would definitely recommend staying here.

Nutzerprofil von Shweta
November 2016
We had a wonderful stay at Tine's house. She was incredibly helpful and went out of her way to make our stay memorable and comfortable. The suggestions that she gave us were right on spot. In terms of location, it is centrally located and easy to find your way around. Highly recommended! Thank you for being so awesome, Tine!

Nutzerprofil von Geoffrey
November 2016
Thanks to Tine for a wonderful stay. Upon arrival in CPH and a cold (yet short) walk from Central Station, we shared travel stories and Tine's homemade mashed potatoes and bacon. The next day I was introduced to a few friends as well as favourite local cafes and shops. She's a casual and welcoming host--it felt like having a warm, friendly and accommodating roommate for a few days. The back bedroom was quiet at night for sleeping and the apartment was a great central launching point from which to explore Copenhagen.
Nutzerprofil von Tine
Antwort von Tine:
Thanks a lot for taking your time to write a review! I am glad you enjoyed both the room and the city. I hope you come back to experience Copenhagen in the summertime :-)
November 2016

Nutzerprofil von Max
November 2016
Great apartment, great location, very friendly and knowledgeable host!
Nutzerprofil von Tine
Antwort von Tine:
Thanks a lot for taking the time to write a review. I am glad you enjoyed your stay :-)
November 2016

Dieser Gastgeber hat 40 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Kopenhagen, DänemarkMitglied seit April 2012
Nutzerprofil von Tine

My name is Tine, I'm 45 years old and live with my son (born june 2017) in Copenhagen, Denmark.

I work as a school secretary on a local creative private school.

I love coffee, crossstitching, diy, recycling, streetart, spending time with friends and not at least; traveling // insta: ArtyardCph + folgesvendcph.

I'm a non-smoker.

I look forward to meeting you :-)

Sprachen: Dansk, English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte