Living room (dining space)Living room (TV and relax space)
AQUAMARINE Apartment, Varna, BG

Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Apartment in Varna - central area. Close to the beach, main shopping street and central square. Consists of one bedroom ( 2 persons, double bed), living room (+ 2 persons, extendable large sofa) with dining space and kitchen, hall, bathroom, terrace.

Der Wohnraum

Modernly designed apartment in the center of Varna, Bulgaria. Place for 4 persons ( 2 in bedroom-on double bed, and 2 in living room on large extendable sofa). Wi-fi Internet, Cable TV, laundry washing machine, integrated oven, microwave, fridge, all kitchen equipment is available - dishes, cups, knifes, forks, pots, etc. Air-conditioning and Flat TV-s in both rooms.

Zugang für Gäste

The Apartment is in a new apartment building. The guests have full exclusive access to the whole apartment. The guests have access to building's common areas, in particular - entrance, staircase, elevator.

Interaktion mit Gästen

All necessary equipment is available. Cleaning and changing of bed-sheets, towels and essentials on guests' demand (on an usual 5-7 day basis, or other on agreement ). A telephone call or via e-mail correspondance for interaction with guests ( (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN), Viber also available). We can respond and be at the apartment location within 10-15 minuttes ( for mobile phone notifications).

Weitere wichtige Infos

A minimum 2 day stay.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 2
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00

We thank our guests in advance for non-smoking in the apartment! The tarrace is a nice and acceptable place for smoking. We also expect our guest to value the comfort of the other people living in the building, and keep the peace and quiet hours during the night (after 10 p.m. until 8 a.m.).


Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

8 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Klara
September 2017
The apartment is really nice, clean and is in a great location, Antonia is extremely helpful. I recommend the apartment.

Nutzerprofil von Florent
Juni 2017
Très bien placé, proche du centre ville. A 900m de la plage. Appartement très bien équipé secteur très calme. Rien à dire.

Nutzerprofil von Diana
April 2017
Nice place, comfy bed, very clean. Some issues, the bathroom has no shower curtain or water barrier so the water goes everywhere. There is a mop with which to mop up afterwards. Whenever a neighbor cooks, the smell comes in the living room dining room and kitchen. The walls are paper thin and you can hear everything.

Nutzerprofil von Daniel
Februar 2017
Nice size apartment, comfortable, very close to the city center and train station. Very easy check in. Good communication with the host, including help with logistical things like getting a taxi.

Nutzerprofil von Kristen
Oktober 2016
Well stocked kitchen with everything you'd need! Bed was super comfy, one of the best we've slept in on our trip so far! Great location near the center of town, train station and near enough to walk to the waterfront. Had two TVs with plenty of channels (including many English speaking).

Nutzerprofil von Lisette
Juli 2016
Fijn, schoon appartement en een erg vriendelijke en behulpzame verhuurder. Ook onze aankomst midden in de nacht was voor haar geen probleem

Nutzerprofil von Budun
Juli 2016
Квартира нам очень понравилась, тихая, спокойная и уютная. Находится в тихом районе рядом с пешеходной улицей с магазинами и кафе. С парковкой рядом с домом не было проблем, всегда были свободные места. До моря 15 минут не спеша по пешеходной улице и через парк. Антония нам любезно нашла детскую кроватку для нашего малыша. Спасибо ей за это. Рекомендуем.

Mitglied seit September 2015
Nutzerprofil von Antonia
Sprachen: English, Русский
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte