Cozy Bright Room on Panyu Road
Gastgeber: Joyce
Joyce ist der Gastgeber.
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

My neighborhood is right on the border of Xuhui and Changing District and is a 10 minute walk to restaurants and cafes, near the former French Concession. It's an accessible area next to a main highway, Yanan West Road, and is a 15 min. cab ride to major tourist spots like the Bund, Yongkang Road, and the bespoke bars and bars on Donghu and Huaihai Road.

Der Wohnraum

Our apartment is very spacious and bright, and well located in Jiaotong University area. We like to keep it clean and cozy, so you will feel just like home. Also we have access to a private pool (for hot Shanghai summer days!!) and a rooftop area, with a descent view of the city.

Zugang für Gäste

You will have access to a private bedroom, with a closet (if you need space for your stuff, I can make room for it), and a shared washroom with my other roommate. You are also welcome to use our kitchen and our fairly large spacious living room at your convenience. You also have access to our washing machine AND dryer. There is also a private pool, that is not very deep (3-4 feet) but clean enough to have a quick dip to beat the Shanghai heat.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I have two roommates. One French-Canadian-Chinese in Green Building and a local who works in advertising. We work full-time during the weekdays and are young professionals and are usually home late, but are still willing to help you if you need any assistance, and are accessible via (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN). Of course, during weekends, you are more than welcome to join our activities :)

Weitere wichtige Infos

We do have a puppy, cutest fat brown dog that we named XiaoLongBao, so if you're allergic to puppies, please keep this in mind. He is very friendly and is usually attached to my roommate's hip, so you'll hardly see him.


Ausstattung
Aufzug
Küche
WLAN

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 16:00

Please don't wear shoes inside the house, please wear indoor slippers or I can have slippers available for you.


Stornierungen

4 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Monica
Dezember 2016
really lovely room and great location, there was some miscommunications but that aside I enjoyed my stay! Joyce's housemates were welcoming and very helpful.

Nutzerprofil von Lisa
September 2016
Joyce is a great host ! Really nice place with friendly roommates !

Nutzerprofil von Seon Mee
Juli 2016
She was really welcoming and communicative person. Really helpful and had great time staying there.

Nutzerprofil von 乾
Juli 2016
This was my very first Airbnb experience, my plan was just to stay there for two weeks like a normal guest, however it turned out I actually hope I can be a tenant at the apartment! Joyce is very friendly and patient, she helped me with any problems I had, and of course we became friend. In addition, everyone in the house are very friendly, they have a huge living room, I spent most of my time in the living room to chill with other when I was home, and I was invited to have have dinner and party with them! Really nice experience, if you stay at Joyce I am pretty sure you guys can become friend and maybe we all can hang out sometimes lol

Shanghai, ChinaMitglied seit August 2015
Nutzerprofil von Joyce
Filipino-Canadian now based in Shanghai. 5 Things I Can't Live Without: - Good FOOD, including meat - Music - my NPR app - Audible app / audiobooks - Family Traveling Style: - Try anything at least once and be open-minded to meeting people and trying daunting acti…

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte