Main living/dining space. Heating, air con and fan. Sonos sound system. Smart TV with Foxtel, IQ, Apple TV, Netflix, Chromecast. Beautifully designed bedroom. Queen size bed with Tivoli radio and speakers with USB port. Built-in wardrobe, storage and shelving. Plantation shutters. Heating. Whitewashed floorboards. Lots of light. Linen provided.
Beautiful private space near beach
Gastgeber: Marj
Marj ist der Gastgeber.
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

This freshly renovated house is a block from Middle Park Beach and right near trams that go into St Kilda and the city.

Private space includes queen sized bedroom with built-in wardrobes, own bathroom with bath and shower, own spacious living room with TV, and shared kitchen, living, dining.


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Internet
Kabelfernsehen

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 11:00

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

5 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Tim
Juni 2016
Marj made me feel very at home. A lovely neat and newly renovated modern home on a quote street 5 mins from the bay. My dog was also made very welcome. I would highly recommend

Nutzerprofil von Liz
März 2016
Marj was late back home on our arrival day but she had let us know so we were prepared. She answered our text query very promptly so all was good.

Nutzerprofil von Savannah
Februar 2016
Marj has a spectacular home in a great location that is close to everything! The home was cleaned once a week by an outside company and she is very tidy. Her dog is very mellow as well. Lots of space to enjoy your own time but will also indulge in conversation in main areas. Over…

Nutzerprofil von Steven
Februar 2016
Great that you're able to stay one night as allot of places wanted you to stay two or three, mind you would've love to stay a few more days as the house, setting and location are spot on. Would recommend to friends or anyone wanting somewhere to stay without hesitation. Thankyo…

Nutzerprofil von Les
Januar 2016
Marj was a great host - she left you alone to enjoy your space but was there to give you help if you needed it. The house was very comfortable and it was a bonus having your own lounge and bathroom while being also able to share the rest of the house. Position superb - The tram…

Dieser Gastgeber hat 2 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Mitglied seit Dezember 2011
Nutzerprofil von Marj
Hi there. I'm a 41yo professional living near the beach in Melbourne with my dog, Missy Elliot.
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte