The natural beauty of Kingscliff...A beautiful new fully equipped kitchen
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Freshly renovated stylish apartment ideally located just one street back from the beach in gorgeous Kingscliff...Everything is at your doorstep. Beautiful patrolled beach, safe swimming creek, cafes, restaurants, shops, clubs & the brilliant new Kingscliff Pub. NB: 2nd bed is a sofa bed.
Please note this fully self contained one bedroom apartment is located next door to another fully self contained one bedroom apartment on the ground floor of my house.

Der Wohnraum

The unit has been renovated throughout and fully equipped for a relaxing holiday stay.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I will be available to meet you on arrival and help you settle in.

Weitere wichtige Infos

This unit has been freshly renovated throughout and I would appreciate my guests not smoking inside- thank you! :)


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 2
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 13:00
Check-out: 10:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Küche

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 10 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 34 €
Kaution 137 €
Wochenendpreis 72 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 13:00

Please respect that there are other guests in adjacent properties and keep noise to a minimum late at night. Thank you! :)


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

36 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Peter
September 2017
This accomodation is perfect for a relaxing gateway, close to shops, a short stroll to the beach and a quiet location. The accommodation is clean and everything is supplied as well as a lot of extras were waiting for us. It is great to getaway and not worry about your accommodation.

Nutzerprofil von Suzette
September 2017
Great location, walking distance to the beach and restaurants. Comfortable space.

Nutzerprofil von Kobie
September 2017
Such a great location! My husband, 2 kids, & l stayed here for 2 nights. It was lovely. Very comfortable, clean, & had everything we needed. Loved being able to walk to the beach, surf club, cafes, pub, supermarket etc. Thanks Leonie!

Nutzerprofil von Ruth
August 2017
Neat and tidy apartment. Walking distance to beach and Kingscliff shops and cafes.

Nutzerprofil von Renee
August 2017
Great room perfect size for two people. So close to everything Kingscliff has to offer (which is a lot.) Leonie provided everything we could think of including bikes to ride around town on which was above and beyond what I expected. Could hear people moving above quite evidently and dogs barked a few times but mostly two very peaceful sleeps in the dark comfy bedroom!

Nutzerprofil von Jan
August 2017
Our stay at Leonie's place was good. It was close to everything in Kingscliff. I would have liked a snall heater and maybe a dishwasher would be good. I would rate it 7 out of 10.

Nutzerprofil von Daryl
Juli 2017
Had a great stay in one of the two self contained apartments underneath Leonie's home. Position was magnificent just a block from the beach and close to all amenities. Didn't see Leonie until a couple of days in due to how busy we both were and the apartment has a separate entrance. She was lovely. There was some barking from the dogs next door but it didn't last long and appeared to be when playing with the kids on the weekend. Place is well equipped with everything you need, close to Woolies and the restaurant strip. Would definitely stay their again.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 76 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
New South Wales, AustralienMitglied seit Dezember 2014
Nutzerprofil von Leonie

Friendly, outgoing with a passion for travel! Love to hear all about your life and travel experiences. I love my home and I think you will too!

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte