2 Bedroom with City View
3 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
3 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Cozy place to crash in a fully furnished apartment while enjoying the city view on 23rd floor. Easy access to the park if you want to enjoy the nature while in town. Easy access to the TOL road and walking distance to restaurant

Der Wohnraum

Fully furnished, car park available, swimming pool, gym, playground, cafes

Zugang für Gäste

Guest will be handed an access card to get into the elevator and any facilities the apartment provide

Interaktion mit Gästen

I don't really interact with the guest because i have a daily job, unless if the guest need any help than i can provide.


Ausstattung
Aufzug
Rauchen erlaubt

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

Strictly no pets, no loud noises, and no drug abuse. Drink responsibly


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Sicherheitsanweisungen

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von Faizatul
September 2016
The host very helpfull and nice. Good place to stay. Very suitable for family because the room not too small and fit more 3-5 person. Clean and comfortable

Nutzerprofil von Taehyeok
Februar 2016
He greeted me at his property. His response was quite prompt and the place is just on the main highway. He also helped me a lot for me as a new comer of the city.

Mitglied seit September 2015
Nutzerprofil von Adria

My name is Adria, 29 years old and work as an sound engineer and sequencer programmer for orchestra. I enjoy travelling eventhough i don't travel too often. I really enjoy music, mostly rock/metal music and i really love to watch concert. I have a dream to watch all summer music festival in Europe.

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte