Notre salle à mangerCette chambre (25m²) est grande, et lumineux
3 Place des Arbres: Bed & Breakfast/Maison d'hôtes
3 Place des Arbres: Bed & Breakfast/Maison d'hôtes


Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

3 chambres d'hôtes (25m²) avec salles de bains privatives, dans un ancien presbytère du 18ème siècle avec beaucoup de charme. Table d'hôte végétarien ou vegan/végétalien avec produits locaux, du saison et bio si possible. Au centre ville et au calme de la belle ville de Felletin à 10km d'Aubusson: commerces et marché hebdomadaire. Idéal pour la découverte de la région de la Creuse avec ses lacs, chateaux et le nouveau Musée de la Tapisserie.

Die Unterkunft

This 18th century presbytery house is in the heart of the lovely town of Felletin, with a weekly market, shops, banks and restaurants less than 100m from the house. In the main house we have a 3 room bed and breakfast. Andrea cooks vegetarian and vegan evening meals (25 euros for dinner: 3 courses with wine, coffee and cheese included).

Zugang für Gäste

The bedrooms are large and comfortable with private bath or shower rooms sofas, wardrobes and in some rooms a desk. Guests are welcome to use the seating on the terrace in front of the house. The dining room is full of charm, and in the winter has a roaring fire to welcome diners. One of our rooms has a kitchen available for an extra 10 euros per night, with a fridge, microwave, small oven, hob and table.

Interaktion mit Gästen

This is our home so we are available should you need us. We will provide you with contact numbers in case of our absence. We respond to emails, texts and phone messages almost immediately, where possible, as we know how frustrating it is not to be able to contact and communicate with owners for booking, enquiries or queries.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We have 3 cats and 2 dogs who are never allowed in the guest rooms. We welcome well behaved pets with prior agreemen, at no extra charge, but we ask that they are not left alone in our rooms. We do not have televisions in any of our rooms or in the apartment, but the wifi is usually strong enough for streaming.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Privates Badezimmer)
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 16:00
Check-out: 11:00
Haustierbesitzer: Hund(e) und katze(n)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 16:00

Please be considerate to other guests that may be in the house. We love animals and are happy to accept them in the rooms and dining room. We ask that you don't allow them on the furniture or leave them alone in the house as this could cause damage, disturb other guests and it upsets us, and our dog Basil, if there is a dog that is unhappy and alone on his holiday. Guests are asked to smoke outside the property. There is a Taxe de Sejour of 0.40euros per person per night (payable on arrival)


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis zu 7 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung über 50 %, plus die Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

1 Bewertung


Nutzerprofil von Sue
Dezember 2016
I was made very welcome by Andrea and Bruce. The B & B is very comfortable and decorated and furnished with great thought and taste.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 1 Bewertung für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Felletin, Frankreich · Mitglied seit November 2012
Nutzerprofil von Andrea

Nous habitons en Creuse depuis plus de 8 ans, je suis gérante d'une maison d'hôtes à Felletin, près d'Aubusson, avec mon époux Bruce. Nous aimons voyager. Nous sommes d'origine Britannique et nous sommes tout les deux végétariens. Nous proposons tables d'hôtes avec les repas strictement végétariens ou vegans, avec des produits locaux, du saison et bio si possible. We have been living in La Creuse, Limousin for over 8 years. I run a bed and breakfast with my husband Bruce in Felletin, near Aubusson. We love travelling and have enjoyed exploring France since we have moved here. We are of British origin and are both vegetarians. I love cooking and offer evening meals, on request, that are strictly vegetarian or vegan that take full advantage of the wonderful local, seasonal produce, organic where possible.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.