Front Door

Ganze Unterkunft

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Amazing Location In Beautiful, Historic, Herron-Morton Neighborhood. Features Queen Size Bed, Renovated Kitchen & Bath With Large Soaking Tub. Private Rear Yard With Chairs And Perennial Landscaping. Parking Behind The Building. Check It Out!

Der Wohnraum

This is a 605 sq. ft. condo unit in a beautiful, historic building built in 1910. There is a large patio available to you in the spring, summer, and fall with an outdoor fire pit.

Zugang für Gäste

The entire condo unit is yours. There are 3 other units in the building, so do make sure to be courteous to my neighbors.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I am available on some of the dates I've opened up and would be happy to show you around the city.

Weitere wichtige Infos

I change the combination to the lockbox often, so just make sure you read the most current message from me and that will be the correct code!


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Bett: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft
Eigenständiger Check-in: Schließfach

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00

Please enjoy the condo, but treat it in a manner that you would like your own home treated. No smoking or pets. Before you leave, take the sheets off of the bed and the towels out of the bathroom, then place them in the washing machine. Turn the thermostat back to the original temperature. Take out the trash please! Thanks for following these rules.


Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

38 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Kenneth
August 2017
Great space and very clean, super convenient to downtown. I was able to easily get back from working a convention and get some rest in-between. Plus, you don't have to park on the street, easily accessible backlot.

Nutzerprofil von Sammi
Juli 2017
David was a great host. He made the trip easy and painless by providing clear communication and instructions. His condo was very clean and prefect for my trip! I would definitely recommend him to anyone.

Nutzerprofil von Katie
Juli 2017
Cute little place near downtown. Perfect for our weekend visit! Nice area in the historic district.

Nutzerprofil von Sharon
Juli 2017
The host canceled this reservation 9 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Danielle
Mai 2017
This place is close to downtown and a perfect spot for 2 to explore the city and wind down at the end of the day. David is very accommodating and responds super fast!

Nutzerprofil von Anthony
Mai 2017
David's place was a really great choice for our weekend stay!

Nutzerprofil von Matt
Mai 2017
David's place was beyond perfect. With close proximity to downtown, a very clean and nice apartment, and easy process, I would highly recommend staying here. David did a fantastic job with providing us details on the place and made sure everything was in perfect condition!

Indianapolis, Indiana, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit März 2012
Nutzerprofil von DavidDavid ist ein Superhost.

I'm a teacher who likes to travel, sing, and routinely peruse articles about politics. I have a healthy addiction to all three.

I teach on the northwest side of Indianapolis, and I live downtown. I teach students in grades 6-8 how to sing as best I can. My job is awesome, and I'm fortunate to have great students, colleagues, and friends there.

I am passionate about biking, hiking and camping (specifically backpacking). There are many places right here in Indiana, which are excellent for outdoor activities. Still, I like to get away when I can; I use Airbnb for that!

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte