Ganze Unterkunft

7 Gäste

3 Schlafzimmer

3 Betten


Ganze Unterkunft

7 Gäste

3 Schlafzimmer

3 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 7 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Lovely clean flat, on a tree lined street in NW10 with easy access to most of London. Close to the underground, less than 15 minutes to Central London. There is also a small garden.

Die Unterkunft

Lovely apartment in cosy wide traditional tree lined London street.
Large reception room, 2 double bedrooms, 1 single room, 1 bathroom with bath and shower and a kitchen diner with access to the garden.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests have access to the entire flat.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We greet all guests on arrival and are happy to be contacted whenever needed.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Conveniently located for flyers; only a 30 minute taxi ride from Heathrow, 39 minutes from London Luton, 1 hour from Stansted Airport and 1 hour 10 minutes from Gatwick.

London has so much to offer and from this house you are within reach of it all. The London Overground runs all the way from West to East London passing through some of North London's quaintest parts such as Hampstead Heath and Camden Town, or go South West to Kew Gardens or enjoy a stroll along the river in Richmond. Take the tube to Oxford Street, Mayfair and Knightsbridge for some of the best shopping, dining and nightlife in the world. Visit the National History museum in South Kensington or Big Ben by the Embankment. There is so much to do and if you need any guidance, just ask as I am happy to help.

I also highly recommend downloading the Uber app for getting around, although black cabs are great, Uber tends to be a bit cheaper and it works wonders in London as it can pick you up from anywhere within a minute, use this code to receive £10 credit - wfp2n


Die Unterkunft
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 3
Betten: 3
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 18€ / Nacht bei mehr als 4 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr: 72€
Kaution: 298€
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00

We expect guests to treat our house as their own, and to return the property in the same way it was given. We have lovely neighbours and we also like to respect them as they do us, therefore parties and smokers are not suitable. As the moto goes 'A clean home is a happy home'


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis zu 7 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung über 50 %, plus die Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

6 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Donata
August 2016
Charlotte è stata molto gentile e disponibile, l'appartamento è molto pulito, spazioso e luminoso. Se dovessimo tornare a Londra , torneremo da Charlotte

Nutzerprofil von Panpan
Juli 2016
Charlotte is very nice and helped me a lot. The apartment is clean and quiet. Recommend one very good Spanish restaurant which is called Centro GALEGO in London.

Nutzerprofil von Sammy
Juli 2016
Fantastic experience. Thank you Charlotte.

Nutzerprofil von Thomas
Dezember 2015
Charlotte's house was a perfect home base for us in London. Comfortable, clean, well located and spacious. Will come back again.

Nutzerprofil von Cheng Hui
November 2015
Charlotte's accommodation was great. It was well furnished, clean, and accurate as per her description. The hosts were wonderful and responded quickly to any enquires. I enjoyed my stay there, and I'd not hesitate to book this accommodation again!

Nutzerprofil von Pam
November 2015
Charlottes and Jads welcome started a great holiday. Great local information provided, hosts very responsive to questions, extremely comfortable for the 4 of us. Great shower and bath and washer dryer means next time we can pack lighter. Great for having our own breakfast and dinner (but great restaurants walking distance make that just an option). Close enough to bus, tube and train to walk to. We got one of the local buses which went past the BBC, dropped us at the Westfield where we had a lovely meal and visited Vue cinema saw James Bond Spectre. Definitely will be our home away from home when in London very quiet and cosy comfortable nights sleep.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 1 Bewertung für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

London, Vereinigtes Königreich · Mitglied seit April 2015
Nutzerprofil von Charlotte