Balcony and the viewLiving room


Ganze Unterkunft

5 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 5 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Our place is fully furnished so you don't need anything just come and enjoy. The place is very comfortable and has great views over London, its on the 9th floor. At the same time it has very easy access to central London.

Die Unterkunft

It is a lovely flat in a very green and quite area. You will be using a bed in the bedroom, sofabed in the living room if needed (sleeps two) and also inflatable mattress for two is available in our second room as there is no bed, daily this room is being used as an office. Available with a parking space!

Zugang für Gäste

You will be using the entire apartment as per your needs.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We'll be away during that time but our friends will pass the keys to you


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 5
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 2
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 12€
Kaution: 94€
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen

The flat is very well maintained and we would expect you to respect it and leave it the same way.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis zu 7 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung über 50 %, plus die Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

4 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Enrica
März 2017
tutto corrisponde come descrizione, proprietari molto cordiali e precisi nelle indicazioni/consigli. un'ottima esperienza, ci siamo subito sentiti come a casa. da consigliare al 100%

Nutzerprofil von Anna
Dezember 2016
A lovely place with personality in a perfect location for those willing to explore Greenwich. Marta and Vinay are very welcoming and hospitable, though we didn't meet them in person, they did all to make us feel like at home and even allowed our baby to use their daughter's cot and play with her toys. Highly recommended!

Nutzerprofil von Tam
Mai 2016
Cosy home! Clean and livable. Loved staying here, would deffo return

Nutzerprofil von Sandra
Januar 2016
Had a great stay during holidays, everything was comfortable and convenient! Killer view over the entire London and very calm neighborhood! Hosts were really lovely and helpful, provided all the information needed.

London, Vereinigtes Königreich · Mitglied seit März 2013
Nutzerprofil von Marta & Vinay

Hi there, I'm from Poland and my husband Vinay is from India. We are friendly couple who loves travelling and meeting new people. Although we have started a new family and little Vivi has joined us we don't want to change our life style and will try to continue our little trips and adventures.
We live in London but trying to get out of to countryside as much as we can! We both loves hiking, watching good movie and most of all, a good chat with friends :-)

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.