Spacious, elegant living room with a futon that can sleep up to 2 peopleBig screen TV with a connected computer where you can stream Netflix and browse the Internet using a wireless keyboard and mouse
Elegant one bedroom in Midtown
Gastgeber: Olie
Olie ist der Gastgeber.
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

This entire elegant, convenient and comfortable apartment is available for a weekend stay, while I am away traveling. I am looking for smart, clean and respectful travelers who would treat it as their own home.


Ausstattung
Aufzug
Internet
Küche
WLAN

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 17 €
Kaution 104 €
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von Nicole
März 2017
The host canceled this reservation 14 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von William
August 2016
A lovely place to stay in a convenient location, right near the TTC with a grocery store in easy walking distance. The apartment is nicely arranged and in good shape. Olie was friendly and prepared us a detailed guide and instructions to help us get set up and settled in. We had …

Nutzerprofil von Steve
Dezember 2015
Olie's place was immaculately clean with every possible requirement and detail taken care of. The place is exactly as it shows in the photos, except the view from the balcony which is way more spectacular in real life, showing the full Toronto skyline. The apartment is located i…

Toronto, KanadaMitglied seit September 2013
Nutzerprofil von Olie
My two biggest passions in life are travel and the arts. I've been to 6 continents, 30 countries, 28 states and counting. I'm fun, clean, tidy and easygoing. I'm a keen explorer, so when traveling I'm typically gone from morning to night, site seeing, taking pictures and enjoying…
Sprachen: English, Русский, українська

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte