Our Kitchen is available for you to use at any time.You will be Sharing with your hosts Kenneth and Michael
Bright & breezy, cool city pad. Norman St Adelaide

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

We love sharing our home with others & having guests like you stay with us is a great way to get to know you a little better, we can more easily help you with things to do and see and we love to hear about our adventures at the end of the day.

We love what our apartment offers from, where to sit down to eat, relax in the sun or the shade. It can be in the privacy of the terrace or out on the Balcony enjoying the passing parade. The neighbourhood is great and everything is so accessible.

Der Wohnraum

Fun and friendly is what we wanted to achieve with our interior with just a touch of individualism. We love it and hope you will as well!

Guests will have access to the entire house (excluding our bedroom & ensuite) airconditioning/heating, washing maching, WiFi internet, bed linen, towels and kitchen.
Kitchen includes, stainless steel Fridge, gas cooktop, oven, microwave, pots, pans, plates, cups, utensils. toaster, kettle and stove top expresso.
You may use a section of the fridge and pantry for your storage needs.
**Complimentary Breakfast cereals, coffee, tea, milk and sugar provided**
- feel free to use other condiments eg, salt/pepper, sauces, spices

Your bed is a comfy Queensize bed with a range of bed linen for your comfort including: a Winter and summer doona, 2 Mohair blankets, a woollen blanket and a cotton blanket to ensure your level of comfort. There are duck down feather pillows as well as memory latex pillows to suit your needs and comfort.
Features include:
- High speed Wifi
- Fully furnished
- Airconditioning/heating
- Shampoo and Conditioner
- Dermaplus smooth body wash
- Stunning sound system
- Sofas and easy chairs
- Washing Machine, clothes dryer and clothes horse
- Detergent provided
- Iron & Ironing Board
- Built in Wardrobe in your bedroom
- Large study
- 2 outdoor areas with seating
- Street parking (if avail at that time)

Zugang für Gäste

You will be able to enjoy your own bedroom and your own bathroom, we have an ensuite off of our bedroom so we won't cross paths in the middle of the night ;>).
The the living area and kitchen will also be available as well as the outdoor areas.
Laundry facilities are also available.
Our 4 level apartment building is well positioned in an excellent location as a base to explore Adelaide. Everything is within a short walking distance.
The entrance has an intercom access for extra security, with a fob key for entry. You will be provided with your own key and swipe for your stay.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We have used Airbnb for our own travels and we have appreciated having support and recommendations from our hosts. We hope to offer you similar guidance to help make your stay in Adelaide unique.
Interaction with our guests is as much or as little as you require.
Feel free to call or text at anytime with queries you may have.
We love to keep active and are often out and about during the day. In the evening, we enjoy relaxing and making new friends over a glass of wine.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Michael and Kenneth will be your hosts and are a happily married gay couple. We like to celebrate diversity and enjoy the richness such a celebration can offer when shared with others. We anticipate that you will be quiet and respectful of our neighbours and ourselves.
Please ask us about having a picnic we have everything you will need.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 2 (Privates Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 14:00 – 21:00
Check-out: 10:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 10 / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr: 28
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis: 56 / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 14:00–21:00

We are warm, friendly and respectful of others and anticipate the same from our guests.
We don't allow smoking in the apartment, are unable to allow you to invite others into our apartment, pets are not allowed and children are not able to be hosted here.
We also ask that you eat in the dining room rather than in the bedroom. Experience has shown that spills often occur which makes cleaning much more difficult.


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis 5 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 5 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig, aber die Hälfte der Kosten für die übrigen Nächte wird zurückerstattet.


Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

55 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Vidia
August 2017
Michael and Kenneth are perfect hosts and their home is beautiful, with great attention to detail. The room is very nice and very comfortable. The location is perfect. Very Central, yet quiet. Highly recommended.

Nutzerprofil von Corentin
Juli 2017
Really nice place with really nice hosts. The perfect combo. The flat is wonderful, the room could not be cleaner, as was the bathroom. Could not expect more! Thank you very much
Nutzerprofil von MichaelMichael ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Michael:
We enjoyed your company and understand people need time to recover.
Juli 2017

Nutzerprofil von Yizhu
Juni 2017
Micheal and Kenneth are lovely couple and great hosts. They are really nice, patient and helpful. They give us many advice for places to eat and see. We enjoyed a lot. The house is gorgeous! It's very well-designed, clean and comfortable. Plus, it's very close to the central market, so my friend and I basically had brunch there every day. :D The transportation is close as well. Overall, I highly recommend this host.

Nutzerprofil von Freya
Juni 2017
We stayed 2 nights in Adelaide. Loved the character and cleanliness of Michael and Kenneth's home and the location and advice on restaurants and activities they gave were excellent. Great hosts and would definitely recommend to anyone.
Nutzerprofil von MichaelMichael ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Michael:
Thanks guys we really loved how you left things on your departure and am delighted that you were able to enjoy Adelaide. Warm Regards Michael and Kenneth
Juni 2017

Nutzerprofil von Aminda
Juni 2017
Had a great short stay with Michael and Kenneth. Amazing apartment and the host could not have been more accommodating.

Nutzerprofil von Elliot
Juni 2017
Great unit, friendly hosts and nice location.

Nutzerprofil von Vidia
Mai 2017
I had a such a wonderful experience. Both Michael and Kenneth are wonderful hosts and I really enjoyed our conversations. Their home is simply beautiful - the attention is detail is second to none! The room is very comfortable and lovely bedding. The bathroom is lovely. The location is excellent and an easy walk to the market, to the city and to public transport. Thank you both so much for making my trip so memorable .

Dieser Gastgeber hat 33 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Adelaide, AustralienMitglied seit Juni 2014
Nutzerprofil von MichaelMichael ist ein Superhost.

We moved into our city apartment in August 2015 and we still can't believe the incredible journey this move has taken us on. We chose to live in the city because of its diversity, both the people and what the city has to offer. However we had little appreciation of the strength of community that we now find ourselves living in. We have meals with our neighbours in the building and with neighbours across the road. We also have shared meals and afternoon teas in our own community building nearby. Michael goes to another community centre and joins a knitting group each week. This centre also has shared meals which we both go to and the part that we enjoy in all of these activities is getting to know the people we live with.
Having guests, like you, stay with us means that our community reach is vastly extended. Our guests brings to us other cultures and lives that they share with us. It is the telling of our gusts stories that gives us insight into them and their countries. In turn they get to experience and know about our lives.
There is something very enriching to be able to live with and move around ones neighbourhood with such a strong sense of belonging and conection and Airbnb goes a long way to enhancing this sense of community.
We love cooking healthy food and make many trips to our treasured market for fresh supplies. We like to keep fit and as part of that we don't own a car opting to commute on our bikes or public transport. We also love gardens and help out at the local community garden.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte