Living-dining at nightUnclutted Midcentury/ eclectic decor
Unique Rowhome in So. Philly: Great Location
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1,5 Bäder
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1,5 Bäder
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Unique art-filled, uncluttered So. Philly home located in hip Passyunk neighborhood touted for BYOB dining, bistros, boutiques, wi-fi cafes.
Free street parking; steps to all transit. Ten minutes to stadiums, airport, Convention Center, Center City shopping, historic district.
Three miles to museums and universities, 30th St. Penn Station.Perfect for
Jefferson and PA Hospital employees or professional in need of home office. Clean, uncluttered, many amenities; sleeps four.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa

Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 39 €
Kaution 860 €
Wochenrabatt: 12%
Wochenendpreis 133 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

Respect for art and furnishings.There is a lot of original art and some antiques; guests will be responsible for damage to these
No smoking in house (patio allowed) and no pets. The family dog may occasionally be on premises during short stays.
Cleaning fee TBA for month or longer rental


Cancellations

Verfügbarkeit
7 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.
7 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt vom 1. September 2017 - 30. November 2017.

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Alexander
März 2016
The host canceled this reservation 120 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 13 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit September 2013
Nutzerprofil von LesleyLesley ist ein Superhost.

I write. After two plus decades as a classical music critic, I now lead private writing classes and workshops in creative non-fiction and poetry. I can't live without my rescue dog Ben, good light and green spaces in which to wander. My passion for art is reflected in my home. It's filled with original art by my daughters and my friends. I am constantly re-arranging it and every space I've inhabited. I enjoy change; rearranging possibilities.

Sprachen: English, Español
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte