Front yard. lower window is to guest living roomLiving room is for guest use only except piano is shared.
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Bright daylight basement with bedroom, living room w/ fireplace, full bath, rec/utility room w/ full size refrigerator,toaster oven,microwave,hot plate, ping pong table and laundry facilities pretty much to yourself. Backyard has fireplace/BBQ, covered patio, hot tub and hammock. Close to I-5. Bed/bedding, shower and bathroom fixtures new when opened one year ago. Non-rush hour time to downtown Portland is 10 minutes. Rush hour 45 minutes. Easy access to PDX, about 15 minutes.

Der Wohnraum

This is a great place to rest and recoup from traveling or for long term stay for internships or moving to the northwest. it could be listed as an entire apartment as the guest has the entire downstairs to themselves except for the laundry facilities which are shared. Although the listing says two people, a family is welcome to stay here as we can put air mattresses on the floor for kids. The couch is also comfy for sleeping. Huge lawn in the back (no fences), built in BBQ and now also hot tub. The entire downstairs has been recently renovated. Guests have a full size refrigerator to themselves downstairs and everything needed to heat up food.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests have separate back entrance. Guest area is the downstairs bedroom, downstairs bathroom, downstairs living room, downstairs utility/rec room and the backyard. Owner shares laundry facilities which are in the utility room downstairs and back yard.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I work during the day but will be able to offer help in the evenings with questions about travel, etc. If I have a BBQ/backyard party, guests are typically invited.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Quiet neighborhood. Quiet house hours between 10:30pm and 6am. There is no TV downstairs but if you bring your laptop you have full access to wireless internet to watch videos with whatever subscription you may have. Outdoor movie projector can be set up to use with DVDs if requested by guest.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer
Eigenständiger Check-in: Schließfach

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Whirlpool
Küche

Preise
Wochenrabatt: 30%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m), 1 Kinderbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen

Do not invite unregistered guests to the house without prior permission from owner. No smoking. No pets. No drugs.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

16 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Gaby
August 2017
This space is wonderful! Having the whole bottom floor to ourselves made things so easy, specially traveling with an infant. I would stay here again.

Nutzerprofil von Whitney
August 2017
It was the perfect little getaway! Relaxing in the hot tub and playing ping pong with my husband were both a good time :) very spacious and exactly the kind of relaxing trip we needed.

Nutzerprofil von Erik
August 2017
Sheryl's place was just what we were looking for on our trip. The place was spacious and had all the basic necessities including a big fridge. The bed was very comfortable and cozy and we felt like we could sleep all day. We were able to meet Sheryl and her daughter and they both were very welcoming. She also gave us great hiking recommendations. We would definitely recommend this place.

Nutzerprofil von Olivia
August 2017
Staying with Sheryl was perfect. The space was great and she was extremely accommodating. There were multiple times she invited me to a BBQ or bon fire. She was very very quick to answer any questions I had and was alwayssupee helpful. I would highly recommend staying with her.

Nutzerprofil von NinaNina ist ein Superhost.
März 2017
Sheryl was amazing and a great communicator. Not only was she flexible but made us feel comfortable and at ease, especially considering we kept changing our check in time on her. She is a trooper!

Nutzerprofil von Gloria
März 2017
My daughter and I needed a place last minute and Sheryl was very accommodating. Her house is cozy, clean, comfortable and private.

Nutzerprofil von Philip
März 2017
Sheryl's place met our needs perfectly. We needed a long term place and while we waited to purchase a home after our move. The long term price was very reasonable. There was limited cooking options but we are eat out people so really didn't bother us. Sheryl was a gracious hostess who even had snacks for us upon arrival.

Vancouver, Washington, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit September 2015
Nutzerprofil von Sheryl

I am a naturopathic doctor with a practice in Vancouver, WA. I love the outdoors and know some great places for hiking and kayaking around here as well as the Oregon coast. I also play tennis and ultimate frisbee and am on a dragonboat team. I like international travel but haven't done much since career life started. I enjoy ethnic food and low cost entertainment.

Sprachen: Deutsch
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte