Living roomDining area
Scandi cool & family-friendly in inner Cph N
Gastgeber: Mette
Mette ist der Gastgeber.
5 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
6 Betten
1 Badezimmer
5 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
6 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Large open-concept corner 2 bedroom apartment w. 1 bathroom, living room and a newly renovated eat-in kitchen with dishwasher and washing machine (+ dryer access). Great for families and couples! The light streams in from the tree-lined street, and the location central is but quiet in hip inner Nørrebro, near bars, cafés and shopping - and tons of playgrounds. Take a walk in the lovely Assistensen Cemetery or the scenic route around the city's lakes, both are 5-10 minutes from this apartment.

Der Wohnraum

The apartment is divided into four areas: Our kids' room, which overlooks the street and gets a lot of sun, the large living/dining room for relaxing and dining in, which opens up to the spacious kitchen with a dining nook and the 'master' bedroom with an office area overlooking the green yard.

Zugang für Gäste

You have access to the apartment building's closed backyard with plenty of places to play or sit on the grass and have a glass of wine in the sun or cook up a dinner on the grill. There is also a bicycle and stroller cellar and laundry room available.

The entire apartment is at your disposal, although we do not clear two closets in the bedroom and some shelves.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We will be close by in our summerhouse, and will come into the city daily for work, so if you need help or would like a tour of the neighborhood, we would love that.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Please note that we usually live with our cat Ivalo, but she will go with us when you visit, and the apartment thoroughly vacuumed after she leaves. Persons with severe cat allergies should however probably not stay here.


Ausstattung

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Schlafcouch, 1 Etagenbett, 1 Kinderbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 12:00

Please take your shoes off indoors
Please treat our home as you would yours; with respect and love.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Treppensteigen ist erforderlich - 3rd floor apartment

Stornierungen

3 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Mikel
Juli 2017
It was a great week, Mette was very helpful and nice.

Nutzerprofil von Chris
August 2016
It was great staying at Mette's place. We walked from Norreport station which was a bit of a trek but we didn't feel like figuring out the busses. Mette was there to meet us and welcome us to her place. She showed us everything we needed and told us of a few places nearby (grocery, restaurants). She was accessible on text when we had a couple of questions. Just great!

Nutzerprofil von Sommar
Juli 2016
Mette met us quite late when we arrived and provided great recommendations for us. Highly recommend this location if you have young children - the crib saved us checking a bag and our 4 year old loved the bunk beds! There are also many playgrounds in the neighborhood within an easy walk (1/2 block to 1 block).

Kopenhagen, DänemarkMitglied seit Juni 2012
Nutzerprofil von Mette
Hi! I'm Mette, and I live in Copenhagen with my husband Johan and our two girls, age 1 and 5. We both work in research, Johan as a psychologist doing studies of the working environment and myself as a media/cultural researcher working with the cultural history of technologies. …
Sprachen: Dansk, English

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte