Zu Inhalten springen
au centre,notre maison et caché à droite, le toit de votre cabanonterrasse avec plan cuisine
Dieses Inserat speichern.
Privatzimmer in blockhütte

separate room in a provençal hut!

Nutzerprofil von Isabelle
Isabelle

separate room in a provençal hut!

Privatzimmer in blockhütte
2 Gäste1 Schlafzimmer1 Bett1 privates Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 privates Badezimmer

Der Wohnraum

Room and separate bathroom with veranda and terrace in a Provence cottage next to our house in the countryside, on the banks of a river, surrounded by fruit trees, olive trees and oaks, in the heart of a network of hiking trails in the center Var or the so-called Green Provence, at the foot of Mont Sainte-Baume.
It is possible to put up a tent in our field if you travel with children or friends.
You are 2 km from the village of Tourves: shops, market, doctors, bus station.
and 10 km from Saint Maximin and Brignoles:malls, markets, restaurants.
Tourves is on the N7, known as the holiday road, by the river Caramy, where you can swim and fish, the village lies at the foot of a hill, dominated by the ruins of the castle and Valbelle at the foot of a mount,from which, every day, a hermit monk rings the bell.
You are at the entrance of the gorge Caramy, a wild and romantic place.
We offer a good home made continental breakfast and, with a reservation, an extra dinner cooked with local and fresh products.

Leisure activities: hiking, biking, golf, tennis, park with treeclimbing, canoeing, bowling, petanque, horseriding.
Cultural visits in nearby towns: 50km to Marseille, Aix en Provence, Toulon, Hyères
Sites remarkable at 50km : Calanques of Cassis, the Sainte Victoire mountain, canyon du Verdon
Many wineries in the area and a nice program of festivals in the summertime.
We will advise you and make you enjoy your stay!

Ausstattung

Grundausstattung
Heizung
Warmwasser
Bügeleisen
Nicht verfügbar: Rauchmelder
Nicht verfügbar: Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Der Gastgeber hat keine Rauch- oder Kohlenmonoxidmelder in der Immobilie gemeldet.

Schlafgelegenheiten

Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln

Nicht geeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Rauchen, Partys und Veranstaltungen verboten
Check-in von 15:00 bis 19:00 und Check-out bis 12:00

Verfügbarkeit

27 Bewertungen

Gastgeber: Isabelle

Tourves, FrankreichMitglied seit Oktober 2012
Nutzerprofil von Isabelle
45 Bewertungen
Verifiziert
J'aime la nature, les animaux,les enfants, les voyages, les rencontres J'espère vous recevoir en amis et vous faire partager mon amour pour notre région.
Sprachen: Deutsch, English, Français, Italiano
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Kommuniziere immer über AirbnbUm deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Die Nachbarschaft