dressing table with mirrorDesk
Large room with ensuite bathroom


Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett


Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Large private room with a queen-size bed, a big desk, a reading chair, a large closet, ceiling to floor mirror and ensuite bathroom.
Perfect for rest, work or study in privacy. Very welcoming and nicely decorated.

Die Unterkunft

Private room in an apartment where I live with my three cats and occasionally, my daughters. We are kind and welcoming people and we will be very happy to have you in our home. The apartment is big and very loved.

Zugang für Gäste

You will be allowed to use the kitchen, where you will have breakfast food at your disposal. There will be some room in the fridge and freezer for your groceries, as well as a small cupboard.
Once a week, a cleaning lady will do a general cleaning of the room and the bathroom.
There is a terrace upstairs if you wish to smoke or just enjoy the sun. Foldable chairs and a table can be set up there if you want to use them.
The living and dining rooms are at your disposal too.
The apartment is in a building complex with a basket field and a volley-ball net, as well as a small park for children.

Interaktion mit Gästen

My time is pretty flexible, so if you wish so, I can show you around Bogotá or help you in any way you need. Don't hesitate to come to me with any doubts you may have!

Weitere wichtige Infos

The cats are very affectionate, but I recommend you don't let them in your room. For this reason, it's best if the door remains closed.
There is a closet in the room where we keep household items that may be needed from time to time. In those cases, we will knock and respectfully come in to get them out.
The washing machine will be available for you to use once a week.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Privates Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Haustierbesitzer: Katze(n)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 5€ / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr: 6€
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht für Kinder geeignet (0-12 Jahre)

The cleaning fee is charged once a week. This means that for long stays, the overall price might be a little higher than what Airbnb initially calculates, since it only charges the fee once. Your room and bathroom will be cleaned by a maid once a week.

No smoking inside the house, please. If you want to smoke, the terrace is perfect for that.
Guests are allowed, but they cannot stay overnight.
If you use the kitchen, please clean after yourself.
Please recycle.
We will provide you with a key and a transportation card for Transmilenio and SiTP buses. Please leave them on the room's desk at check out.


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis zu 5 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung, inklusive Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

7 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Hannah
Dezember 2016
This place is so comfortable and cozy, and I would marry the shower...

Nutzerprofil von Julian
August 2016
Magdalena is a great host.

Nutzerprofil von Brian
Juni 2016
My second time staying with Magdalena was every bit as good as the first. She is an excellent host in every way. Muchas gracias!

Nutzerprofil von Aurélie
Mai 2016
Magdalena is lovely! She welcomed me really warmly, always there to help : drop me at the airport, bring me some new food to taste The big bedroom has its own bathroom (big italian shower) and toilet. A terrace is available for the smokers. Good wifi connexion A little bit in the North of Bogota but the several transportation there make the location easy to reach

Nutzerprofil von Diana
März 2016
Magdalena was amazing and welcoming. I felt like I was visiting family while staying with her. She was accommodating and had everything you could need. She had a descriptive welcome page about the place and area, info pamphlets, and even a bus card. I would stay here again no problem. The room was quiet, and with a private bath. She was respectful of me having to work most of the time I stayed there.

Nutzerprofil von Aniel
November 2015
The soul of tranquility, patience and caring about people and nature. I really felt at ease and Magdalena involved me into daily routines where possible. That's a great way to learn about the habits in a country. Also got tutored on my Spanish. It's great to have the private bathroom with the bedroom. Convenient location near supermarkets and malls.

Nutzerprofil von Silvie
Oktober 2015
I m so happy that i have chosen to stay at Magdalena place! She is amazing person, she welcomed me with an open heart and took me like a part of her family ( she is living with her daughter that is also super lovely) so was was doing many thinks with them. Her flat is great as well, it is big and light. I had one room with little closet room and bathroom just for myself. I highly recommended to stay at Magdalena place. She made my stay in Bogota very comfortable. Thank you so much dear friend :)

Dieser Gastgeber hat 1 Bewertung für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Bogotá, Kolumbien · Mitglied seit Oktober 2015
Nutzerprofil von Magdalena

Soy una persona activa y amante de los animales y las plantas. Soy totalmente bilingüe en francés y español y me las arreglo en inglés. Estoy retirada así que me dedico al acompañamiento de personas en su búsqueda de equilibrio físico y espiritual.
Participo como voluntaria en el comite ambiental de una ONG que ayuda en barrios en vía de legalización. Asimismo, ayudo en una fundación que se ocupa de la conservación del Salto del Tequendama, una cascada cerca a Bogotá que es reconocida como ícono histórico y cultural del país.
Recibir personas en mi casa es un real placer. Estoy siempre a la escucha de cualquier necesidad o inquietud que puedan tener.


Je suis active et j'aime les animaux et les plantes. Je suis totalement bilingue français-espagnol et je me débrouille avec l'anglais. Je suis à la retraite et je m'occupe d'accompagner les personnes dans leur recherche d'un équilibre physique et spirituel.
Je fais du volontariat dans le comité de l'environnement d'une ONG qui aide la communauté dans des quartiers en voie de légalisation. De même, j'aide dans une fondation qui s'occupe de la conservation du Salto del Tequendama, une chute d'eau près de Bogota reconnue comme emblème historique et culturel du pays.
Accueillir chez moi m'est un véritable plaisir. Je suis à l'écoute de tout besoin ou question qui puisse surgir.


I am an active person who has a passion for animals and plants. I am completely fluent is both French and Spanish, and I can manage in English (this translation was done by my lovely daughter). I am retired so now I help people in their journey to find balance, both physically and spiritually.
I work as a volunteer in the environmental committee of an NGO that helps in neighborhoods in the process of being legalized. Likewise, I volunteer in a foundation that promotes the preservation of the Salto del Tequendama, a waterfall near Bogota considered to be one of the country's historical and cultural icons.
Welcoming people in my home is a true pleasure for me. I am always available to answer any needs or questions you may have.

Antwortrate: 100%
(vergangene 90 Tage)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden