Bedroom - queen bedBathroom with washer and dryer
Sunny & Spacious entire apartment
Gastgeber: Stephanie
Stephanie ist der Gastgeber.
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Offenes und helles, geräumiges Apartment mit 1 Schlafzimmer in der grünen und grünen Gegend von Parkville - neben dem CBD und dem Victoria Market. Ich bin am 10. Juni bis 17. August auf der Suche nach ppl, um diese ganze Periode zu bleiben, oder vom 10. bis 20. Juni und am 15. Juli um 17
translated by Google

Open and bright, spacious 1bedroom apartment located in the green and leafy area of Parkville - next to the CBD and Victoria Market.

I am away June 10-Aug 17 looking for ppl to stay this whole period, or June 10-20/ and july 15-aug 17 separately

Weitere wichtige Infos

Mieterparkplätze stehen auf dem Grundstück zur Verfügung - benutzen Sie bitte meinen markierten Ort, der am weitesten vom Parkeingang entfernt ist - um die Seite des Gebäudes zwischen dem Zaun und dem kleinen Medianstreifen.
translated by Google

Tenants parking is available on the property - please use my designated spot which is the furthest from the park drive entrance - around the side of the building between the fence and the small median strip.


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 12:00

Stornierungen

8 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Gustavo
September 2017
She helped me to do check in at 8.30 am because my flight was early and the previous guest left the previous night. Her house is big with 2 bedrooms and not far from Central melbourne. She is very helpful and attentive

Nutzerprofil von Jessalyn
Januar 2017
The building is secure and secluded - very safe neighbourhood. Close to great tram routes, and walkable. The building is older so it is a little noisy (neighbours, traffic, plus it is close to the hospital so you hear helicopters) but nothing earplugs at night cant handle.

Nutzerprofil von Spencer
Januar 2017
The best things about the place are the location, flexible use of the living room as a second bedroom, and Stephanie. The neighborhood is lovely and this apartment is one of the few amongst mostly houses.

Nutzerprofil von Russell
November 2016
Great Location and comfortable. We spent 2 weeks and loved the area so much could have stayed longer. We did enjoy ourselves. Thanks Stephanie

Nutzerprofil von Cathrine
September 2016
Stephanie was a great host, and her place was was only a 10 min walk to free tram so getting CBD was easy.

Nutzerprofil von Sandeep
Juli 2016
The host canceled this reservation 23 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Hannah
April 2016
Stephanie was very prompt to respond to our last minute request for a place to stay for a few hours during the day. She was very helpful in answering questions and accommodating to our schedule..The location was very close to Royal children's hospital (less than10 min walk) which was convenient. The rooms were spacious and bright but the overall cleanliness was fair. Bedding and one towel was available but other amenities very limited.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 5 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Hi I'm Steph. I've lived in Japan and China and have travelled a lot, particularly in Asia. I always travel solo and I'm a language nerd. I'm a musician and music teacher.
Sprachen: 日本語
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte