Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Room: bedroom attached to a full bathroom and a walk-in closet.
Me as host: I love listening and contributing to make good conversations. I'll make sure to provide you a solid place to stay while in Dallas.

You must absolutely be cool living with my 8-pound dog!

Die Unterkunft

Full master bedroom with study table.
The room is located on the 3rd floor condo unit of the building. The unit is only accessible using staircase (no elevator! Sorry!) and so I would advise to only book with me if you're okay using the staircase during the stay.

Zugang für Gäste

While the rental room is private to the guest,
Kitchen and living room is shared.
As this is shared home please understand that there may be friends staying in the living room on some days.
If you're cooking please bring your own ingredients (the kitchen cupboards may not store what you need).

Interaktion mit Gästen

Depends with the guest

Weitere wichtige Infos

You must love dogs or at least like dogs!
I will not accept bookings made for other people not on Airbnb.
The unit is in the 3rd floor and there is no elevator access but the staircase.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Privates Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out: 11:00
Haustierbesitzer: Hund(e)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 9€
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis: 60€ / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

Absolutely no smoking and no bad vibes.
Communication and respect please.
Expect it both ways.


Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung inklusive der Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

105 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Melsa Chang
Mai 2017
Trixie is the most wonderful host I have ever met. She is very kind, considerate, funny, and very willing to help us with our problem. We would miss her very much as we miss a friend. The room is spacious, clean, and the community is chill. Staying at Trixie's apartment is right as staying at our own place. We would definitely wanna come back again.

Nutzerprofil von Dakota
April 2017
Trixie's place was awesome! She is great at communicating and the place is very clean.

Nutzerprofil von Rachel
März 2017
Amazing! one of the best overnight experiences I have ever had in my life.

Nutzerprofil von Arka
Januar 2017
Trixie is a great host and has all the extra amenities that I could have needed. Having a parking spot for my car was also a huge plus. Would highly recommend staying here.

Nutzerprofil von Tzu-Han
Januar 2017
The room is so clean and spacious. Especially it is located around airport, and it is convenient to get into the room with instruction of host.

Nutzerprofil von Mathew
Januar 2017
Trixies place was absolutely fabulous!!

Nutzerprofil von Ellie
Dezember 2016
Trixie was very accommodating. Although we did not meet in person, she gave clear instructions for the flat that made staying here very simple. The room was clean and organized.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 1 Bewertung für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Dallas, Texas, Vereinigte Staaten · Mitglied seit Oktober 2014
Nutzerprofil von TrixieTrixie ist ein Superhost.

My name is Trixie, I'm an aeronautical engineer by trade.
My favorite travel destinations are
those on the Pacific rim of fire. My favorite book is Confessions by St. Augustine and my favorite movie is The Great Gatsby.
Activities and sports I enjoy are hiking, biking, swimming, frisbee, snowboarding, kiteboarding, snorkeling and scuba diving.
As a guest I'd be almost out for the whole day and night because I'm exploring the city. I'd love to have a cup of coffee and good conversations.
As a host I'm generally easy-going and would want to make sure that you're accommodated well. I don't cook much but you're welcome to use the fridge and stove. As long as we're in communication about what's up, we're cool!

My motto, Dreams Come True.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.