Zu Inhalten springen
Front of houseParking area
Worksop Character property
Worksop Character property
7 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
5 Betten
2 Badezimmer
7 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
5 Betten
2 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Character property in quaint village Whitwell, close to major towns & attractions.
Sleeps up to 6/7people in 5 beds
1 double bed
1 single bed if required ( in double room )
1 single bed
Twin beds ( makes king size )
1 cot
Parking
Bed linen / towels provided
Wi fi
2 bathrooms
2 tv

Geschäftsreise
Diese Unterkunft verfügt über die grundlegende Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende.
Ausstattung
Küche
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
Haustiere erlaubt
WLAN
Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett, 1 Einzelbett, 1 Sofa, 1 Kinderbett
Schlafzimmer 2
3 Einzelbetten, 1 Kinderbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
2 Sofas
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 11:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit lockbox
Stornierungen

40 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Robert
Juli 2017
Carol is superfriendly and her place is a very good stay! We enjoyed our time there. Thanks again for everything.

Nutzerprofil von Heike
Juli 2017
A very cosy home with a wonderful family bathroom

Nutzerprofil von Grace
Dezember 2017
Excellent place. Comfortable, clean warm. Five stars!

Nutzerprofil von David
November 2017
A perfect fit for our requirements. I found Carol helpful, communicative and most welcoming. Would happily recommend to anyone who asked! Thank you again for your hospitality.

Nutzerprofil von Simon
November 2017
Lovely clean tidy house which really does feel like home from home.

Nutzerprofil von Justine
Oktober 2017
Carol's place was immaculate and as described . She left us some emergency breakfast stuff and some little milks in the fridge so we were able to have a much needed cuppa. It was quite tight getting up to the house with cars parked either side of a narrow road but ok for a normal…

Nutzerprofil von Joel
September 2017
Lovely stay, carol was a perfect host. The house was perfect.

England, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Mai 2011
Nutzerprofil von Carol
Hi my name is Carol and I'm from Derbyshire, If you have any questions please send me a message! Can't wait to hear from you all.
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte