Zu Inhalten springen
The kitchen opens right onto a new full-size deck with plenty of room for dinner with friends and hanging out in the shade of the trees. You can see the hammock in the background!Spacious living-room with books, toys, flat-screen TV and a comfy couch.
Beautiful Brooklyn 2bdrm Duplex w/Backyard
Beautiful Brooklyn 2bdrm Duplex w/Backyard
5 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
5 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Spend anywhere from 3-9 days in our light-filled, spacious Fort Greene/Clinton Hill, Brooklyn duplex. Summer is a great season for NYC -- and our comfortable and newly-renovated home is a beautiful base for exploring the city and enjoying the neighborhood.

Der Wohnraum

Our 1200 sq. ft. light-filled duplex apartment (2 bedroom) with a private deck and back yard is available from July 22 - June 30, 2017. The apartment has one bedroom with a queen-size bed, and one bedroom with a full size bed. The living room can also be used as a bedroom if needed (there is a couch and doors that can close).

The apartment has a newly renovated eat-in kitchen with all new appliances including dishwasher, microwave, etc.; a giant deck right off the kitchen with tables and chairs for outdoor dining; a large light filled living room with high ceilings; newly renovated bathroom with a whirlpool tub; hard-wood floors throughout; washer and dryer; air conditioning; large flat-screen TV with Netflix and Hulu+; wi-fi; lots of books; and kids toys (we have an eight year old son). Another bonus is our indoor hammock in the living room; and a great backyard!

We are located across the street from Pratt, near Fort Greene Park, the Saturday farmers market, all the great restaurants and bars on Myrtle and DeKalb Aves – and right around the corner from the supermarket and all the conveniences of Myrtle Ave. We are close to the G and C trains (Clinton/Washington stops) and the buses.

The apartment comes with one indoor cat who needs little maintenance, just dry food once a day.

Zugang für Gäste

Fully-equipped kitchen, washer/dryer, gigantic library, internet, whirlpool tub, private deck and backyard with table, chairs, and nice lighting.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We will be available by phone and have a combination lock for entry.

Ausstattung
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
Internet
Küche
WLAN
Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 22 € / Nacht bei mehr als 4 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 88 €
Kaution 439 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen

We welcome you to enjoy the deck and backyard, however we have neighbors on both sides. Please be mindful and quiet after 11PM. This is not a place for loud parties or large gatherings!

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Treppensteigen ist erforderlich - This is a duplex, so there is one set of stairs. Bathroom and kitchen are on different levels.
Haustier(e) leben im Gebäude - We have one cat. She stays indoors, and needs food and water daily but is very quiet and shy, and spends most of her time under the couch!
Stornierungen
Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Feuerlöscher
Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

4 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Neha
Juli 2017
Nice place

Nutzerprofil von Tea
September 2016
Jessicas recommendations for the neighborhood was all very very good (we tried out a lot of them) and the apartment is in a very good spot in a nice neighborhood and its a good fit for a family with small children. Even though it was very hot the apartment never got to hot. I had a good communication with Jessica and everything went smooth.

Nutzerprofil von Sara
August 2016
Beautiful house. Great location. Very clean. Jessica was very helpful in a small crisis. Would've definitely stay again. Thank you for everything Jessica!

Nutzerprofil von Gretchen
Juli 2016
We loved this location! Exploring the Brooklyn neighborhood was one of the highlights of our trip. The description of the apartment was right on point! Although sleep was not the first priority while in NYC, having the extra living space and two bedrooms was ideal for our visit! Working with Jessica and Air B&B was easy and we would not hesitate to work with both again in the future!

New York, New York, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Januar 2011
Nutzerprofil von Jessica

Living in Brooklyn, working in the arts, loving the springtime.

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte