The appartement has nice antique "look and feel".

Privatzimmer

4 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

3 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Discover the charm of traditional 17th century Marais, visible stones and wooden beams. In a calm street next to the Seine river, an ideal location to explore the historical center of Paris. Bedroom with access to living room, kitchen and bathroom.

Der Wohnraum

Discover the charm of traditional 17th century Marais, with visible stones and wooden beams. In a calm street next to the Seine river, it's an ideal location to explore the historical center of Paris. Two bedrooms and a large living room, plus a confortable couch in the living room with can serve as an extra bed (for 1 person).

Zugang für Gäste

You get your own private bedroom with 1 double bed, plus shared access to the large living/dining room, bathroom and kitchen. You can also (for an extra fee) privatise the living room and get up to 2 additional people to sleep in the comfortable couch or hammock (yes it is comfortable!). In this case you have more than half of the flat all for yourself :)

Please note that this listing is for renting only one bedroom (and the living room as an extra option) in the appartment (which has 2 bedrooms). So I may also be in the appartment (in the other bedroom) if I am in Paris at this time. If you want to rent the whole appartment (for yourselves only), then please refer to the other listing "Charming flat in the Marais".

Interaktion mit Gästen

I'm working all day during the week and travelling frequently, so you may not see me so often, except on weekends if I'm home. But you can reach me by phone if you need any thing. If I cannot greet you personally, the concierge ("home service") downstairs will take care of the check-in/check-out.

Weitere wichtige Infos

The flat feels a bit like a country side cottage, clean and cosy, but has not been recently renovated. There are 2 separate bedrooms with a double bed in each. In addition, there is a large comfortable sofa-bed + a hamac in the living room. That means a total of 6 people can sleep in the flat.
Please take note of the following:
1. the flat is on the 4th floor with no elevators, so keep that in mind if you have some heavy luggage to carry upstairs.
2. there may be some odours coming from the bathroom occasionally if the siphons dry out. Just flush the toilet and open the windows 5~10 minutes to refresh the air.
3. the carpet has a few stains ...
Apart from this, the flat is very clean and functional ;)


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 3
Check-in: 14:00 – 22:00
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 35 / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr: 30
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis: 80 / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 14:00–22:00

Turn off all lights and heating, and close all windows, when you leave the apartment. On your departure, please tidy up everything. Place the used bedsheets and towels in the laundry box in the bathroom. No pets or smoking allowed in the flat. If you smoke, please open the window and smoke by the window only.
Check in between 2pm and 9pm. Check out before 12pm (noon). You can leave your luggage at the concierge (open 7 days a week from 9am to 9pm).


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis 5 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 5 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig, aber die Hälfte der Kosten für die übrigen Nächte wird zurückerstattet.


Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

18 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Xavier
Mai 2016
Wir haben hier einen idealen Ort an ausgezeichneter Lage mit einem interessanten und liebenswürdigen Gastgeber gefunden.

Nutzerprofil von Andreas
Mai 2016
Die Wohnung ist schön und sehr gut gelegen.

Nutzerprofil von Lauren
Juni 2017
My stay at Fabrizio's flat exceeded all of my expectations. As a solo female traveler, I could not have felt more comfortable in Fabrizio's company. He was extremely hospitable - offering coffee & chocolate upon arrival - and a very interesting and sociable guy! The apartment was so charming, clean, and the location in Le Marais was unbeatable. I was able to easily come and go as I pleased, as I had my own key. I can't say enough good things about Fabrizio as a person & a host! Thank you so much for having me, I wish you the best of luck with your entrepreneurial aspirations and I hope to meet again some day! :)

Nutzerprofil von Tomohiro
Juni 2017
Fabrizioはとても親切でした!!部屋はバスルームが少しだけ臭いが気になりました。。それ以外は快適でした。また次にパリに滞在する時はステイしたいです!

Nutzerprofil von Paul
Mai 2017
Fabrizio was a very welcoming host, eager to share information about his city and help out with anything needed!

Nutzerprofil von Jim
Mai 2017
I had a wonderful 3 days at Fabrizio's. His home was just what I was hoping for. I love the area of St Paul. Close to all my favorite places. I love the fact it is someone's home, lived in and curated with their favorite objects and furnishings. It is not an antiseptic flat or hotel room. Fabrizio has lots of soul and his apt is charming and reflects his warmth and simple tastes. He is also kind and good natured which is a delight when travelling to Paris.

Nutzerprofil von Vanessa
Oktober 2016
Most importantly as females when traveling you want to stay with a host where you feel safe. Fabrizio met those expectations and was a kind and respectful host. He graciously helped us when needed and was a gentleman. Thank you fabrizio for the lovely stay.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 23 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Paris, FrankreichMitglied seit April 2014
Nutzerprofil von FabrizioFabrizio ist ein Superhost.

Hi, I'm an entrepreneur working in solar energy, travelling a lot, mostly in Africa, so I'm not often at home.

Sprachen: English, Español, Français, Italiano, 日本語
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte