Cozy entrance, with fireplaceSofa area, with fireplace


Ganze Unterkunft

14 Gäste

7 Schlafzimmer

7 Betten


Ganze Unterkunft

14 Gäste

7 Schlafzimmer

7 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 14 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

The Rectory is built in classic northern norwegian style. It is located in an open and idyllic place, 3 km away from Ramberg centre. It is surrounded with raw Lofoten- mountains, and has a beautiful open sea view.


Die Unterkunft
Badezimmer: 0.5
Schlafzimmer: 7
Betten: 7
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 50€ / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen

Beschreibung

The Rectory is built in classic northern norwegian style. It is located in an open and idyllic place, 3 km away from Ramberg centre. It is surrounded with raw Lofoten- mountains, and has a beautiful open sea view.

The house was originally a priest house, and is built in a classic northern Norwegian style of high standard. There are six bedroom (four with double bed, one with two - and one with three simple beds), and two shared bathrooms with shower.

The house is placed 150 meters above the sea and right below a steep mountain in a semi protected bay of the western part of the Lofoten Islands. The idyllic and raw Lofoten- nature is right outside the doorstep; magical surroundings perfect for mountain hiking, shooting photos, watching the midnight sun, fishing and even surfing (when conditions) on the semi virgin beaches.

You can rent a room for 900 kr per night, or the whole house for 5000(summer). Please be specific on which room type you want when reserving.

First floor is shared area which gives the guests access to kitchen, grand piano, dining area and sofa area. The house has no TV, but we will arrange movie nights with projector on rainy days. In the basement we have both drying and washing machine.

We also have an outdoor ping- pong table!!

During your stay Anna, the local hostess, will do everything she can to make your stay as fulfilled as possible; providing you with basic needs, preparing breakfast and tipping you with what to see and where to go.

Baby sitting can be arranged.

Flakstad is a municipality in Nordland county, Norway. It is part of the traditional district of Lofoten. The administrative centre of the municipality is the village of Ramberg, 3 km away from the house.

The municipality is named after the old Flakstad farm, since the first church, Flakstad Church was built there. The priest and his family needed a proper place to live in, and along came the Flakstad House.

If arriving from the mainland, one might arrive with the Moskenes Ferry from Bodø to Moskenes, from there it is a 30 minutes ride by car or bus.

There are parking facilities next to the house.


Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten

- Show respect for other guests.

- Take care of your surroundings.

- Never throw any cigarette stub on the yard!


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis zu 7 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung über 50 %, plus die Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

4 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Mats
August 2016
Trevligt!

Nutzerprofil von Sonia
August 2016
Our best stay in the Lofoten! Great hospitality, cosy room, a unique view in an enchanted place. Thank you Anna!

Nutzerprofil von Celia
Juli 2016
Very nice, beautiful house and wonderful location!!!

Nutzerprofil von Nicky
Juni 2016
The host canceled this reservation 19 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 16 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Lissabon, Portugal · Mitglied seit März 2015
Nutzerprofil von Anna

I am an economy student who loves the concept of sharing economy, and I am therefore a big fan of Airbnb. Lofoten is my favorite place in the whole world, and I feel very lucky having the possibility to share such a magical place with those interested.

Things I like: dancing, reading, cook- and eating, ping- pong, art, love, music, mountain hiking, kayaking....

Antwortrate: 90%
(letzte 10 Kontakte)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.