Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Die Unterkunft

- Please observe our house rules posted on airbnb upon arrival -

Welcome to our one bedroom, one bathroom apartment in Örgryte, Gothenburg. We have previously rented out our living room (see reviews) but will this year start renting out our bedroom as we will be away most of the summer. The room has a King size bed, high speed wireless, Apple TV and a beautiful view.

When staying with us you will also be provided with fresh towels and sheets. The apartment is kept very clean (cleaner comes by once a week) and in the bathroom you will find shampoo, soap, etc. at your disposal. There is also a blowdryer and an iron that you can use.

From the apartment you are just a short walk from Liseberg, the largest amusement park in Scandinavia, grocery stores and you will find a pizzeria, a couple of restaurants, boutiques and also a small day spa just around the corner. The apartment is only a ten minute walk from the largest cinema in the city. Within walking distance are also malls and shopping, swimming pools, gyms, parks, museums and newly renovated the city library.

If you enjoy the outdoors and beautiful scenery you must visit the lake Delsjö and Skatås nature site located no more than 2 km from the apartment. It's an area where locals enjoy the forest and lakes with walks, canoeing and swimming. Gothenburg is also known for it's picturesque archipelago which is easily accessible with public transportation, no additional fee for the boat ride.

There are both trams and buses going into central Gothenburg - both stops within a 1 to 3 minute walk from the apartment. You will be in the centre of town (Avenyn, Kungsportsplatsen) in less than ten minutes. Buses and trams usually depart every ten minutes and both run till late. If you enjoy walking, it's a 20 minute walk taking you past shops and cozy cafés on the way the way to the city centre. Another option is renting a city bike with stations across the city. The closest station is merely 300 meters from the apartment. A three-day pass is only 10 kr.

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact me. I usually reply within a few hours.

Please let me know as soon as possible what time you would like to check in so that I can plan your arrival. Also keep in mind that, depending on my schedule, I am usually flexible with the check-in and check-out times so if you're arriving early or leaving late let me know and we will try to figure something out.

Hope to see you in Gothenburg!

Zugang für Gäste

Our guesst are allowed access to all spaces in the apartment except the livingroom (unless guest has paid to stay there). The kitchen may be used for storing food and eating but not for cooking.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Although I will not be staying in the apartment I will be in the neighborhood and will drop by occasionally to make sure everything is ok and guest is finding their stay pleasant.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1 (Privates Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 26€ / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Kaution: 158€
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

Please make sure you are not wearing shoes inside.

You are welcome to use the kitchen to eat your breakfast but not for cooking. Please do not eat anywhere else in the apartment but in the kitchen and and we appreciate it if you use the coasters placed on the kitchen table.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis zu 7 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung über 50 %, plus die Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

86 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Amine
August 2016
Sara und ihr Mann sind sehr nett, freundlich und hilfsbereit. Ich habe mich bei denen wohl gefühlt. Die Lage der Wohnung ist perfekt, 3 min von der Bahn und Bus Haltestelle entfernt.

Nutzerprofil von Hemn
Februar 2014
Vielen Dank, Ales besten

Nutzerprofil von Henrison
Juni 2017
Excellent place, clean and conveniently located. I was in town attending a conference at the university, and was able to walk everywhere I needed to go.

Nutzerprofil von Jonathan
Oktober 2016
The hosts are a very little family that made me feel welcome from the first day, very kind, helpful and arranging. It was very pleasant to be there in such nice company, it was very nice to talk with you! The room is spacious, the bed is very confortable, the house is very clean, and on top of that, you have a great view on cute houses and nature when you wake up. The location is great, there is a bus/tram stop 250 m from here, and you are few minutes aways from the center/15 from the unisersity. I had a great time there for my first week in Sweden, giving me good feeling for the rest of my stay! Thank you!

Nutzerprofil von Pernilla
Oktober 2016
Sängen var bekväm, huset rent och familjen mycket trevlig. Jag hade missat att vardagsrummet som man sover i bara hade ett draperi mot hallen, så jag förväntade mig inte att jag inte skulle kunna stänga om mig. Men det var en miss från min sida. Dessutom är lägenheten lyhörd vad gäller dörrar som stängs och knarrande golv. Familjen har ett litet charmigt barn på elva månader som vaknade tidigt på morgonen, så om man vill sova längre än till 6:30 är inte detta boende lämpligt.

Nutzerprofil von Rizwan
Oktober 2016
it was good stay with the host, the only small issue was that the room is actually a living room with no door. that's the only small issue rest is all good.

Nutzerprofil von Shiva
Oktober 2016
Sara's place was nice and spacious. Quite central. Sara and David were great hosts. I had perfect mix of privacy and company. I would recommend this place to all travelers to Gothenburg.

Göteborg, Schweden · Mitglied seit Januar 2013
Nutzerprofil von Sara

I live in Gothenburg together with my husband where we both study law and work part-time. I love my family, traveling, reading and meeting new people.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.