Kitchen Area 1Ensuite
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Self contained Garden room with en-suite, mini-kitchen , off street parking, wi-fi and own entrance. The room is newly decorated and comes complete with fridge, microwave, kettle, toaster, crockery, cutlery and kitchen utensils.

Der Wohnraum

The Garden Room will provide you with complete privacy. With its own entrance and parking you can come and go as you feel.

Zugang für Gäste

Double doors open onto the garden.

Interaktion mit Gästen

The apartment is private but if you need any help I'm here or on the end of a phone.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 18:00
Check-out: 11:00
Haustierbesitzer: Ein oder mehrere Haustiere
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 14%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 18:00

Sorry no pets or smoking.
On day of departure we ask you leave by 11am unless otherwise arranged.


Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

16 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Richard
Juni 2017
Nice little apartment in the garden of the owners house. Usefully has its own independent entrance and is nicely tucked away from the road. The apartment had everything in it you would need for a few days for a single person or couple. Hosts were lovely and very accommodating.

Nutzerprofil von Soraya
November 2016
Lynnette and Paul responded quickly at a very last minute request. They welcomed us in and in our brief interaction with them, they seemed very friendly and helpful. The room was lovely and allowed us plenty of freedom to come and go as we liked.

Nutzerprofil von May
Oktober 2016
Extended stay so follow up review. Couldn't have asked for more with this place, great to have my own entrance etc and the cooking facilities were an added bonus. Thanks Lynette and Paul again for a great stay

Nutzerprofil von May
Oktober 2016
I stayed here for a week in order to be close to my fiancé who was in Southmead hospital following a serious car accident. We're not from the area so I needed somewhere close to the hospital from which I could work and go to see my fiancé in the evenings and when he needed me. The place was perfect, exactly what I needed. Comfortable, private and with all the amenities I required. Lynette and Paul were wonderful hosts and made the whole week, which was a difficult time, a lot easier.

Nutzerprofil von Jennifer
Oktober 2016
A lovely, most comfortable private room with easy access and everything you should need for an overnight stay. Lynnette was very communicative when arranging the time of our arrival which was most appreciated. Would definitely stay again.

Nutzerprofil von Samantha
Oktober 2016
My boyfriend and I had a lovely stay at Lynettes. The room was great and was based at the side of the house with its own entrance. Perfect for coming and going as you please. The little kitchen was ideal, with fresh milk in the fridge for a morning coffee. The location was easy to find and took around 15 minutes drive to the centre of Bristol. Thank you for being so accommodating

Nutzerprofil von Barry
September 2016
Immaculate studio room; beautifully designed with every amenity one could wish for Very helpful hosts enabled us to find our way around Bristol. Thank you very much.

England, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit August 2015
Nutzerprofil von Lynnette

Hello :-)

I live with my partner Paul and our 2 Border Terriers Maisie and Brillo. Paul works in IT and I work from home as an Holistic and Beauty Therapist.
Having lived in Bristol for most of my life I have very good knowledge of this lovely city. I would be happy to help you with any plans you may have to get the best out if your stay.

You would be more than welcome to book in for a treatment whilst staying here. Enquiries for this would need to made through my website and you would need to advise me that you are an Air BnB guest

I look forward to welcoming you to our home.

Kind regards
Lynnette

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte