October view out of the guest room window.Our guest room.  Simple and comfortable.

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Our quiet apartment in Alfred is within walking distance to both colleges as well as Main Street shops and restaurants. It's a great choice if you're looking for an affordable and comfortable place to stay while you visit Alfred U or Alfred State.

Der Wohnraum

Full-sized futon comfortably fits two.

Zugang für Gäste

Guest(s) have their own bedroom. Shared access to bathroom, kitchen, living/dining area, and outdoor spaces.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We both work during the daytime, but we would usually be home during evenings and early morning hours. We're happy to share our thoughts on food and entertainment options in the area, but will also respect your privacy and expect the same from each of our guests.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Haustierbesitzer: Ein oder mehrere Haustiere
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)

No pets allowed, except our two cats (Artie and Wally). Smoking is only allowed outside.


Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

31 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Hannah
August 2017
Jordan waited up for us and gave us a key. The room was quiet with a nice breeze from the window. Had everything we needed: a place to sleep and a hot shower.

Nutzerprofil von Paula
Juni 2017
Jordon's place was quiet, clean and comfortable. Walking distance to downtown with shops, health food grocery store and restaurants. Highly recommend a stay with Jordon.

Nutzerprofil von Victoria
Juni 2017
Jordan and Amanda were super friendly and welcoming. The futon was surprisingly comfortable (they later told me they added a mattress pad, which was probably why!). I would definitely stay here again. :)

Nutzerprofil von Jenny
Mai 2017
Very much worth a stay. Jordan and his wife were very accommodating to our late night arrival and offered us coffee the next morning. Quiet neighborhood with a very clean and fresh smelling house. The bed feels like heaven and even though they have cats (which we loved) the house did not smell of cats of pets at all. Great experience.

Nutzerprofil von Ryan
Mai 2017
Clean, comfortable room in the heart of Alfred, NY. Fast internet, and very friendly hosts. I had a very nice stay!

Nutzerprofil von Jess & Sam
Mai 2017
Jordan's apartment is quiet, clean, and very close walking distance to Main Street with access to both college campuses and bars/restaurants. He was very easy to reach via the airbnb messenger to arrange an easy check in. When we arrived, he had all bedding and towels set out for us. Thanks Jordan!!

Nutzerprofil von Joel
April 2017
Comfortable place, good wi-fi connection, lovely people, and cool cats! Made for a pleasant stay. Would recommend this one!

Alfred, New York, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Januar 2014
Nutzerprofil von Jordan

I'm a math teacher from upstate New York. I try to spend much of my free time travelling (by plane, car, bicycle, foot...) and poking around outdoors. Favorite recent tips have included visits to the Austrian Alps, Copenhagen, Portland & the Rogue River Canyon (Oregon), Letchworth State Park (New York), and Death Valley (California). I prefer simple accomodations, and, if I can't carry them on my back, a nice firm mattress will do just fine.

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte