Bedroom 1 with super comfortable bedDelightful cottage with a driveway
Cosy 3 bed home with private garden and driveway
Cosy 3 bed home with private garden and driveway
6 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
6 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Our lovely 3 bedroom home and garden has all the feel of a cosy country cottage whilst being very close to the city centre! It's a great place from which to explore Edinburgh and also somewhere you can rest and relax. We're sure you'll love it too!

Der Wohnraum

With a bright and airy living room and a beautiful private garden, our home feels like you are in the countryside! We have 3 bedrooms:
Bedroom 1 - large double bedroom with triple wardrobe and chest of drawers
Bedroom 2 - double bedroom with wardrobe
Bedroom 3 - small bedroom with pull-down double sofa bed. This room can also be used as a study or as a room for young children (travel cot provided).
The kitchen is fully equipped with fridge, freezer, dishwasher, gas hob / electric oven.
The living /dining room has a view of the garden.
The south-facing garden has a wooden table with chairs and benches and is the perfect place to relax after a day of sightseeing!

Zugang für Gäste

Guests have access to the entire house.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We're not currently based in Edinburgh, but Beata is managing the property for us and lives nearby.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Whilst our house can sleep up to 6 people, there is only one bathroom. It is an ideal house for 4 - 5 people or a family.


Geschäftsreise
   Diese Unterkunft verfügt über die grundlegende Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende. 

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Internet

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 12 € / Nacht bei mehr als 4 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 29 €
Kaution 117 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis 176 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–00:00
Check-out bis 10:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit lockbox

Check-in is from 3pm and check-out is 10am. We ask guests to leave the house in good order and to put all rubbish and recycling in the correct bins. Smoking is not allowed in the house at all.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

20 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Nuri
Juni 2017
We had a great time in Sarah's house. It offers a lot of space, is clean and cozy and not too far from the city centre.

Nutzerprofil von Sebastian
Mai 2017
Very beautiful and cozy little house in a nice neighborhood for up to six people. Everything was perfect, we would definitely come back!

Nutzerprofil von Michael
August 2017
A cozy comfortable home in a quiet leafy part of Edinburgh. Well recommended.

Nutzerprofil von Tom
August 2017
Place was great, nice garden and with a fast and regular bus to the heart of the city

Nutzerprofil von Lucie
August 2017
1/2 block away from the Ferry Road, a lovely tree-covered bike path connected to an amazing network of cycle paths in Edinburgh. I recommend renting a bicycle at Pedal Forth in Leith.

Nutzerprofil von Elizabeth
Juli 2017
This home was located perfectly for easy access in to Edinburgh centre, the sea and social activities such as ten pin bowling. A supermarket is a short drive away. Although it is in a built up area, it is very quiet. Driveway parking is very useful. The home was very clean and tidy. The heating is effective and there was plenty of hot water for five adults. The kitchen is well stocked with equipment. The garden is tidy. Sarah and Beata replied quickly to e mails. I would certainly recommend this property and would use it again if I am in the area. Thank you very much, Liz.

Nutzerprofil von Bhupen
Juli 2017
Very nice

Liverpool, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit September 2014
Nutzerprofil von SarahSarah ist ein Superhost.

I've just got married to my lovely husband which has meant a move away from the beautiful city of Edinburgh, but we're frequent visitors and doing Airbnb allows us to keep our wee house there for others to enjoy!

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Sarah.
Sarah
Beata hilft beim Gastgeben.
Beata

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte