Warm inviting home with customizable LED mood lightingSunny open living room
Charming Wallingford home w/ Views!
Gastgeber: Hernan
Hernan ist der Gastgeber.
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Beautifully bright and airy craftsman home on a quiet street in the centrally located Wallingford neighborhood near UW. Easily accommodates 4 people.





Der Wohnraum

This bright and beautiful Craftsman home in Wallingford has 2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom and large living and dining area. It can easily accommodate 4 people. From the large master suite upstairs you can enjoy a great south-facing view of Lake Union and downtown Seattle. The home is located on quiet street in a residential neighborhood which is centrally located- very close to UW, bus stops to downtown, and a convenient 5 min walk to the many Wallingford shops, bars and restaurants and only a 20 min walk to the trendy Fremont neighborhood.

The scenic Gasworks Park is just 5 minutes away and offers fantastic views of downtown Seattle and the seaplanes on Lake Union. The Burke-Gilman Trail (run, bike, blade), is right in front of the park, and can lead you west via Fremont (1 mile), Ballard (2.5 miles), to Shilshole Bay Marina and Golden Gardens (5 miles) and the salt water beaches. Head the opposite direction on the trail to reach the University of Washington campus (1.2 miles). Or take Hwy 99 south just 4 miles, and you're in downtown.

The master suite offers a queen size bed, the other bedroom has a comfy double futon with foam padding. The tiled bathroom has a combo tub/shower. We live in this house, so the kitchen is well equipped: all updated appliances, microwave, glasses, plates, salt/pepper/spices, etc. The living room has a 40 inch LCD TV (no cable), DVD player, and stereo. Wi-Fi reaches all over the house and even to the deck. The house has a nice bright open feeling, with lots of south and west facing windows.

Zugang für Gäste

Wi-Fi
Washer & Dryer


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Internet
Küche

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 66 €
Kaution 87 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out bis 11:00

Please treat our home with love and kindness, as you would your own. No Smoking. No Pets. No late night loud music. Please respect our neighbors.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

4 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Ellen
April 2015
I stayed at Hernan's home when I went to visit my daughter last weekend, she is a student at UW. She stayed with me and we both loved this house. The garden is magical and the view of Seattle from the bedroom upstairs is wonderful. The kitchen was well equipped and we enjoyed breakfast on the back deck. After being out and about all day we came back every evening to relax and watch a movie. Irwins, the coffee shop a block away is a real treasure, a friendly neighborhood place. I look forward to staying here again.

Nutzerprofil von Chelsea
April 2015
The listing description was accurate. Both the home and the neighborhood were absolutely beautiful. They made us feel welcome by preparing the bedrooms for us with made up beds and towels. They also left a detailed list of anything and everything we would need to know about the home concerning temperature, laundry, internet, etc. and even nearby amenities. The home was very clean and well kept.

Nutzerprofil von Dirk
April 2015
Lovely place, Hernan was very helpful and i would strongly recommend his place on your next visit to Seattle!

Nutzerprofil von Luke
März 2015
Great location, lots of space, nice kitchen. The house has some quirks (e.g. you have to go outside and into the basement to use the washer/dryer) but is fun. The hosts were especially welcoming, providing detailed instructions including great restaurant recommendations.

Seattle, Washington, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Juli 2011
Nutzerprofil von Hernan

I'm from Seattle, WA working as a software I'm a responsible 40 year-old homeowner with respect for other people's homes.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte