Large Victorian windows, let in natural daylight
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Cosy bedroom with a King size bed, in a lively residential area of West Dulwich, close to London City Centre. Easy commute to the South as well as 15 to 25 mins into Central London. This charming location is perfect to visit London and retire to a suburb style setting.

Der Wohnraum

Cosy bedroom with a king sized bed overlooking the private garden of the apartment.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests have complete access to the apartment through to the private garden which is a great little escape in the summer time to wind down after a long day strolling around London

Interaktion mit Gästen

My wife and I live in the property and will be in and around most days and some weekends to provide some insights into the local area and ideas about where to visit in London and how to get there.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We live with our lovely dog Penny, so please be open to pets.

In addition we have a Lexus RX 400h that is available to rent through DriveJoy. So anyone looking to visit London and spend some time getting around in style can do so.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 12 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Wochenrabatt: 17%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

We are non-smokers and prefer that you do not smoke in the house, as there is a private garden we invite anyone who does smoke to please use this space and be respectful to clear up any butts.

We live in a peaceful neighbourhood and so we ask any visitors to be respectful of our neighbours especially if returning home late at night. That being said some of our neighbours do know how to throw a good party every once in a while (but not on a school night)

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Hund

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

8 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Alessia
November 2016
I really enjoyed my stay with Adam and Marie. They made me feel at home and were lovely to be around. You can tell a lot of pride goes into their home :) Thanks for making my stay really enjoyable. Less

Nutzerprofil von Sophie
Oktober 2016
Adam and Marie + Penny the dog were the best hosts ever ! The house is so beautiful and they all made me feel so welcome and at home. I really had an amazing time there with them !

Nutzerprofil von Paty
Oktober 2016
Si nos sentimos cómodos, y el barrio es muy tranquilo

Nutzerprofil von Charlotte
August 2016
Adam and Marie are the perfect hosts. They are friendly and welcoming and were extremely helpful with tips and advice for my trip without ever crowding me. Every effort was made to ensure that I had a comfortable stay and felt at home in their flat; which was stylish and cosy. Their little dog, Penny, is clean, well behaved and sociable and lovely to have around. Having never used Airbnb before I was slightly nervous as to what to expect but everything was as described and Adam and Marie's communication prior to my arrival was very good, with all my queries replied to promptly. I cannot recommend them enough!

Nutzerprofil von Roz
Juli 2016
Adam and Marie were absolutely lovely and brilliant hosts. When arriving after mentioning we had driven from Wales to London, we were greeted by a glass of wine and a beer. Just what we needed after a long drive! Over the 2 weeks we stayed in their apartment, we felt so welcome and at home! Even after a day at work, Adam and Marie made sure we had everything we needed and would always be up for a chat about our day. As we are in between moving houses, Adam and Marie offered loads of local knowledge of both Dulwich and we're we were moving to, such as transport, local businesses and places to visit. The room had everything you could want when staying away. The bed was huge and really comfortable. Adam and Marie have a gorgeous taste for decor! We would recommend this stay to family and friends and anyone who needs a friendly place to stay!

Nutzerprofil von Kay
Juni 2016
Adam was really quick to respond and easy to communicate with. He went out of his way to help us with our last minute booking, despite organising a birthday surprise for his wife. It was a perfect location for us being 50 metres from our family gathering! This area is well known to us, great park nearby and cute Sunday market The flat is bright and airy and Marie and Adam were friendly welcoming hosts.
Nutzerprofil von Adam
Antwort von Adam:
It was a pleasure to have you stay and we a very glad you had a lovely weekend. Thank you so much for the bottle of wine, suffice to say it didn't sit on the shelf for very long. Adam + Marie
Juni 2016

Nutzerprofil von Gay
November 2015
Adam and Marie were wonderful hosts. We were very grateful for the opportunity to have extra time with them. We loved being in their beautiful apartment and so appreciated all the help they gave us with our electronics.

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit September 2015
Nutzerprofil von Adam

British born I met my French wife in Sydeny Australia. We have lived around the globe and currently living in London.

When we aren't travelling and exploring we spend our time in our garden. Marie has the green fingers and I dabble in a fair bit of DIY. Having worked over the last two years we are slowly turning our house into our home, and the finishing touches keep coming.

We live with our little dog Penny whom my wife rescued while living in the United States, and just like us Penny is a well travelled pooch. We love entertaining and enjoy meeting new people so saw AirBnB as a perfect fit.

My wife and I have varying tastes when it comes to music, film and food and so you will see us experimenting with anything that comes our way. We mix up eating out and cooking at home and always enjoy experiencing the new trends in London.

We are very social hosts and will always encourage our guests to enjoy a glass of wine on the deck or sit with us to watch a movie, but we appreciate everyone needs their space so respect whenever our guests want their own quiet time.

Either way we are excited to meet you.

Sprachen: English, Français

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte