Second floor Room B with single bedGround floor bedroom - Room D

Ganze Unterkunft

16 Gäste

4 Schlafzimmer

9 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 16 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

4 Air-conditioned bedrooms
2 toilet and baths
Kitchen, living and dining areas
Private gated property with night time security
12 minute walk to Cebu Business Park
5-minute drive to Ayala Cebu Business Park
15 minutes to SM City, Cebu IT Park, Robinson's Galleria and major destinations.
We are walking distance to many restaurants, convenience stores and a grocery store.

Der Wohnraum

This is a four bedroom house in a peaceful neighborhood. You have access to the front garden. The back of the house and any other part of the property is private. Please, no exploring. All rooms are air-conditioned.

Zugang für Gäste

- Living Room
- Kitchen and Dining Area
- Front yard

Interaktion mit Gästen

This house is adjacent to my house and we'll be able to help you most of the time. Either my wife, myself or my son will be present upon your check-in.

Weitere wichtige Infos

- All electrical outlets are 220 volts. 110 volt transformer will be supplied if needed

There is a laundromat nearby that does pick-up and delivery at a low cost. We have been using their services for years now and they are reliable.

Wash N Dry : +(PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)

Other added options:
We may stock your chiller with a variety of beverage upon request such as juices, local beers, or craft beers.

This is place to sit, talk and hang out amongst yourselves or with us over drinks, and not a place to hang out with your acquaintance or people you might meet on your travels.


Der Wohnraum
Badezimmer: 3
Schlafzimmer: 4
Betten: 9
Check-in: 13:00 – 18:00
Check-out: 15:00
Haustierbesitzer: Hund(e)
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 9 / Nacht bei mehr als 10 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr: 43
Kaution: 255
Wochenrabatt: 25%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m), 1 Einzelbett, 1 Matratze auf dem Boden
Schlafzimmer 2
2 Einzelbetten, 1 Matratze auf dem Boden
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Einzelbett
Schlafzimmer 4
1 Etagenbett, 1 Matratze auf dem Boden

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 13:00–18:00

Privacy
We expect our guest to be respectful, treat our house as you would treat yours. We are a friendly couple that open our doors to you, we appreciate if you would avoid extending the invite to strangers.

Guests
Strictly not a place to hang out with your acquaintance or people you might meet on your travels here. Only house guests are allowed in the house. Strictly no visitors allowed.

Music & Parties
To be considerate to your housemates, and to my children who needs to be in bed early for school, we kindly ask to keep things on the quieter side after 8pm.

Smoking
Being a family home, we also have a no smoking policy anywhere in the house or within the gated property (although you are welcome to smoke out the gate).”

Drugs
What you do in your personal time is entirely up to you, but when staying at our place we, as well as the local law, have a strict no drug use policy.

Electricity
To keep our costs down (and pass those savings on to our guests) we kindly ask that you switch off lights and the A/C when its not in use or leaving the house. Mother nature thanks you too.

Damages
We understand that accidents happen. But we do ask that you please let us know when they do. Chances are we can fix them as effortlessly as possible which also means better chances of having your full security deposit returned too

Pets
Although we have dogs, we can't allow dogs in the house. Our apologies.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

8 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Dec
April 2017
The host canceled this reservation 42 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Adam
April 2017
Close to Ayala, solid for touristers who want to be centrally located in the city.

Nutzerprofil von Renzi
März 2017
The house was nice and the beddings are so comfortable.
Nutzerprofil von Jan
Antwort von Jan:
Thanks for staying with us Renzi! Hope you and your group had fun! Cheers!
März 2017

Nutzerprofil von Ray(照瑞)
Januar 2017
Nice owner and house! Beautiful clean and comfortable! Thank you again for your wonderful hospitality and I am looking forward to seeing you soon.
Nutzerprofil von Jan
Antwort von Jan:
Hi Ray! Thanks again for staying with us, and I'm glad your whole group enjoyed the house and proximity to everywhere you need to be. Cheers!
Januar 2017

Nutzerprofil von Liva
August 2016
Skønt hus! Perfekt til fire personer.. Dog skal man være glad for hunde, for der er fem af dem og man kan godt risikere at støde ind i dem.. Men ellers har jan er sødt personale, både vagt og rengøringsdamer har været rigtig søde! Helt klart anbefalelsesværdigt!

Nutzerprofil von Maria Sol
Januar 2016
Jan was a fantastic host, absolutely accommodating and helpful. A real gentleman.

Nutzerprofil von Gina
Dezember 2015
Sir Jan made us so welcome it felt that we felt like special guests. He was so accommodating and our requests / favors were personally attended by him. Nothing to worry about the place because it is well secured and at the same time strategically located... The staff were also kind and hospitable. Spending Christmas out of town in this place was worth it. We hope to be back again next time. Sir Jan, kudos!!! keep up the good quality service :)

Dieser Gastgeber hat 38 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Cebu City, PhilippinenMitglied seit Oktober 2013
Nutzerprofil von Jan

Foodie with a love VWs. I love to travel, cook, and entertain friends.

Sprachen: English, Tagalog
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte