the #2 single bed room the,#2 single bed room
Single bed+Private Bath+TV+gym near IAD Airport

Privatzimmer

1 Gast

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Bright, neat and comfortable one single-bed room with separated private bathroom in a new single house in a new and upscale community; free coffee offered; facilities include gym room, swimming pool, running trails; closed to Loudoun County Pkwy, drive 5 mins to Harris Teeter, 11 mins to Walmart, 15 mins to IAD!

Der Wohnraum

This is a new and beautiful single house in a quiet and friendly community with pleasing landscape design. The whole interior space is quite open and connect different functional rooms and full of natural light.

The guest room includes a single bed with 1 dresser, one Samsung 48" flat TV, 1 desk, 1 chair, 1 mirror, 1 night stand, 1 table, 1 closet.

The hall bathroom has 2 basins and a shower/tub, which is several steps away and exclusive for you.

Note: I have another queen bedroom with 2 night stand, 1 desk, 1 chair and 1 closet in the same house, if want to book both rooms, please book the single bedroom in this listing, and click on my another listing to book the queen bedroom separately.

Zugang für Gäste

1st floor: family room ( prime FIOS) , breakfast area, kitchen (heavy cooking only for guests staying at least 3 nights), free coffee offered, dining room, and free wifi connection in the whole house.

2nd floor: your guest rooms, hall full bathroom, iron/ironing board in laundry room, washer/dryer only for guests staying at least 3 nights

Free parking on the drive way in backyard.
Community Amenities: club house ( gym room for free, swimming pool for $5 each time, party room for rental, etc.), deposit needed in case of any loss of damage to the access key

Interaktion mit Gästen

I work full time from Mon to Fri. But if you need any help, please text me or or call me. Mostly of the time I response very quickly. I will provide a Visitor's Guide with all the nearby information.

Weitere wichtige Infos

I can also provide airport pick-up and drop-off during 8am - 10pm at the rate of $20 each way.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Einzelbett

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 1
Badezimmer: 2.5
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer
Eigenständiger Check-in: Codeschloss

Ausstattung

Preise
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00

- no pet
- no smoking
- no lightening incense stick
- please keep quiet after 10pm
- please remove your shoes before entering my house and keep my place clean
- when there are some other guests in the house, please also consider others' privacy.

A Visitor's Guide will be sent prior to check-in with everything you need to know. Please keep the electronic file or print it out. I will still provide a hard-copy at home for you to check.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

9 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Madison
Juli 2017
I rented for around 2 and a half months for an internship and loved the time I spent here. Great location, friendly host, a great kitchen, and a clean and comfortable room. Felt just like home! I would absolutely stay here again.

Nutzerprofil von Kevin
März 2017
Angela is a very gracious host and her home is clean and comfortable. Everything was as described and communication was excellent. Would gladly stay again.

Nutzerprofil von Aleksey
November 2016
Angela is a fantastic and very helpful host, it was truly airbnb experience that everyone looking for. I was only one night but it was a really good accommodation. I will be happy stay here again.

Nutzerprofil von Philip
September 2016
Angela is excellent in reaching out and make you feel welcome. She goes out of her way to make sure you have information about the neighbourhood and that you have settled in, had a good night sleep. Just a lot of little things that matter and add up

Nutzerprofil von Cindy
September 2016
Angela and Lawrence are terrific hosts. They went above and beyond to make me feel welcome - when I arrived they came out to greet me and helped bring in my groceries and luggage. Their home is meticulously clean, bright and comfortable - exactly as described and in a very safe neighborhood. When I told them I was overly hot the first night, they turned the A/C down for me. Angela even made a beautiful dinner one night. Thank you both for a wonderful restful week in your home!

Nutzerprofil von Lubna
Juni 2016
Angela and Larry are both very sweet and welcomed me and got me situated when I first arrived. It's been really easy to communicate with Angela when needed. I am staying here for the entire summer while I intern in the Dulles area. The neighborhood is safe and parking in the driveway is convenient. They provided me with some pantry and fridge space and the kitchen is awesome. The house overall is also very clean. Sometimes I come home and have dinner or watch a movie with Angela and the other guests, but I can be as independent as I want which is great. It's nice to come from work and feel like I'm coming back to an actual home.

Nutzerprofil von Melinda
Februar 2016
Very pleasant. I work at night and sleep all day perfect accommodations. Thank you see you again real soon

Dieser Gastgeber hat 14 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Washington, District of Columbia, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit April 2014
Nutzerprofil von AngelaAngela ist ein Superhost.

I used to be an exhibition/conference professional. My husband is an IT guy. I love cooking, travelling, movie and swimming, I have been to many countries, love to meet different people and share different ideas.

Sprachen: English, 中文
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte