Kitchen table just the right size to give you more room.Dish soap and cleaning supplies under the sink.
1 bed/NEW Apartment/Free parking/2016 building/1st
1 bed/NEW Apartment/Free parking/2016 building/1st


Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

This is the newest building in the area that opened in 2016.

1 Queen size bed - 1 sofa bed - sleeps 4 people

There are 2 apartments under my profile so make sure you check both calendars for availability.

Free parking-pool and gym.
Fully furnished with (FAST) internet, cable TV and close to the Sky train.

Free underground secure parking.
Free street parking.

air-conditioning and free coffee, tea, bottled water.

Pool, steam room, Hot tub and gym.

Der Wohnraum

This is a really comfortable 1-bedroom apartment.

My goal is to make your stay very comfortable.

You can stretch out on the couch use a blanket and watch the 55-inch TV.

Super fast wifi.

The place has two air-conditioning units in the summer. Two heater systems for the winter.

I offer the following items for free.

Instant coffee
Coffee pod machine (pods included)
Honey
Sugar on request
Tea
Salt-and-pepper
Bottle water
Dish soap
Laundry soap
Hand washing soap (bar soap) (liquid soap)
Shampoo
Hot water kettle.

Zugang für Gäste

Washer and dryer.
Coffee.
Oven.
Stove.
Toaster
Hot Water kettle
Dish washer.
Bath and shower.
Fast wifi
Cable tv
55" tv with 2 HDMI cables
Hook up your labtop to tv with HDMI
Blue tooth sound box for smart phone ect.
Free fresh bottle water from Costco.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I have an iPhone 6 Plus and my Notification is on with Airbnb.

I also get a text message when you contact me through Airbnb.

I also get a email through Airbnb when you contact me.

This means when you message me I get three alerts on my phone.

80% of the time I'll respond within a few minutes if I'm not sleeping or working.

If I'm working I'll respond within the hour.

If I'm sleeping once I wake up I'll respond.

My goal is to be the perfect host and make your stay as best as I can and for you to be really comfortable.

Weitere wichtige Infos

There are two heavy quilts (blanket)and four pillows for extra comfort.

For towels on site to enjoy the swimming pool.

Extra towels are available on request.

Washer and dryer with laundry soap.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 2
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 7€ / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr: 28€
Kaution: 347€
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

Please take off your shoes at the front door as the floor is cleaned after every check out.

If you need to smoke you can outside on the patio.

I will not list all the Mumbo jumbo but please use common sense.

clean rags under the sink if you need to clean anything.

I have tools if you need anything.
I am 5 blocks away and can bring them over.


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis zu 5 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung, inklusive Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

117 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Kevin
Juni 2017
Immaculate place, nice cool AC, close to Skytrain, and both cheaper and quieter than downtown. Jack and Isabel are great hosts. Highly recommend.

Nutzerprofil von Carat
Juni 2017
My family really like living Jack's place. His place is clean and comfortable to live. Jack is very nice, and quickly to reply messages if you have any question~ He speaks English and his wife speaks Mandarin. So, don't worry about language things if you are new in Canada. We have good experiences in Jack's place, and we will choose to live his place again on next time! Jack人很好,他家干净又舒服,很适合三口之家居住!如果你有任何问题,他都快就会回复信息。而且他的妻子会说中文,所以不用担心语言沟通的问题~我们在他的家里有一个很好的居住体验,下次去温哥华也会再次选择居住Jack家!

Nutzerprofil von Jon
Juni 2017
Great spot and very convenient was a really great stay

Nutzerprofil von Samantha
Juni 2017
Jack was a great host! We loved using his airbnb for our weekend getaway. Everything was clean and modern and the location was perfect for visiting the night market and the mall. Thank you!

Nutzerprofil von Raizza
Juni 2017
It was really clean & had a great location. Has a beautiful courtyard. Loved that we could use the pool, gym & parking. Would definitely stay here again!

Nutzerprofil von Lok Hang
Mai 2017
Perfect apartment for staying!!

Nutzerprofil von Jasmin
Mai 2017
Great stay once again! I recommend and would repeat

Dieser Gastgeber hat 70 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Richmond, Kanada · Mitglied seit Oktober 2015
Nutzerprofil von JackJack ist ein Superhost.

Love the outdoors and I know Vancouver really well. I love the Mountains, Hiking, Fishing, Camping and so on.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.