Privatzimmer

3 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten


Privatzimmer

3 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

We're located approx 15-20mins from auckland airport (more during peak times). A quiet location on the edge of the manukau harbour, handy to the motorway, trains and buses.
Fully self contained unit within our home. Includes a kitchenette & bathroom, off street parking, free WIFI, and breakfast items

Die Unterkunft

The kitchenette has a microwave, toaster and kettle. We provide you with cereal, bread, spreads, tea, coffee, juice, sugar and milk.
We have a nice Thai restaurant, Chinese takeaways, and cafe 1min drive or 10min walk away. Also all the usual food outlets within 5min drive. Macdonalds, Burger King, pizza, Indian, etc

Zugang für Gäste

This is a large room with queen size bed, couch, desk, TV, kitchenette, and bathroom. Free WI FI. If required we can add a single bed to accommodate a child or extra adult, although it will be in the same room which is very spacious. We can also supply a porter cot. The unit is located at the front of our house with its own access so travellers arriving late at night won't disturb us. It's ideal for travellers wishing to rest after long flights, before they go to explore our beautiful country . Also suitable for travellers with campervans as there is room to park on our driveway. You can enjoy a last night with a proper bed and bathroom and stock your van at the local supermarket.
This would also suit business people needing a quiet place to base themselves while in Auckland. Easy access to the motorway.
We're also only a 5-10 min drive to the Karaka Bloodstock Horse Centre.
We are located on the edge of the Manukau harbour and while the self contained unit doesn't have sea views you can easily access the waterfront and walkways through our property.

Interaktion mit Gästen

In most cases we'll be here to greet you and see you settled in, then we'll leave you in privacy. Obviously we're happy to help wherever we can though.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 3
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 2
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 23€ / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht für Kinder geeignet (0-12 Jahre)

Just the usual courtesy. No loud noise/music, no smoking.


Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung inklusive der Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

54 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Jia
Mai 2017
It's not a room, it's a mini house size, plenty of space! great bed, clean toilet and privet entrend.

Nutzerprofil von Inese
Mai 2017
Lorrene is brilliant and so so helpful, space is so clean, tidy, huge and comfy, there were more then traveler need for great stay. Recommending.

Nutzerprofil von Paul
Mai 2017
Spacious, self contained, with separate entrance. Great stay.

Nutzerprofil von Kimberly
April 2017
Lorraine was the perfect host. Gracious and flexible. The breakfast and room were ideal after a long trip. It was the perfect launching pad.

Nutzerprofil von Daniel
April 2017
Great place. Exactly like the pictures!

Nutzerprofil von Helen
April 2017
Lorraine was very accommodating and communication was excellent. The space is even better than as described in the photos. It is spacious and comfortable and although it is connected to the main house, it has a separate entrance. It is probably a good 15 minute walk to public transport but is well suited to someone who has there own transport as it is close to the Motorway both North and South and is also only a 20 Drive to the airport. Highly recommend.

Nutzerprofil von Frank
April 2017
Clean, comfortable, well equipped unit with private entrance in family home (bedroom, en-suite bath, kitchenette). Park car close to entrance. Convenient to Auckland Airport. Hosts are friendly and accommodating. Would highly recommend to other travellers.

Auckland, Neuseeland · Mitglied seit Oktober 2015
Nutzerprofil von LorraineLorraine ist ein Superhost.

I'm a florist and my husband Nic is a retired fireman. We have 2 children who have recently left home so we have empty nest syndrome! we look forward to sharing part of our home with people needing accommodation in this area. Please feel free to request what you need and we'll do our best to provide.

Antwortrate: 100%
(letzte 10 Kontakte)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.